Coco (2017)

The celebration of a lifetime

star 8.1/10
From 7,510 Ratings


Despite his family’s baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz. Desperate to prove his talent, Miguel finds himself in the stunning and colorful Land of the Dead following a mysterious chain of events. Along the way, he meets charming trickster Hector, and together, they set off on an extraordinary journey to unlock the real story behind Miguel's family history.

Coco Trailer

Coco Photos

Directing Lee Unkrich Director
Directing Adrian Molina Co-Director
Art Harley Jessup Production Design
Writing Adrian Molina Screenplay
Writing Matthew Aldrich Screenplay
Writing Adrian Molina Story
Writing Lee Unkrich Story
Writing Matthew Aldrich Story
Writing Jason Katz Story
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer
Camera Matt Aspbury Director of Photography
Camera Danielle Feinberg Director of Photography
Editing Lee Unkrich Editor
Production Darla K. Anderson Producer
Production Mary Alice Drumm Associate Producer
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Production Carla Hool Casting
Production Natalie Lyon Casting
Production Kevin Reher Casting
Art Tim Evatt Art Direction
Editing Anna Wolitzky Additional Editing
Editing Meghan Kraft Additional Editorial Assistant
Editing Sarah K. Reimers Additional Editorial Assistant
Production Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting
Visual Effects Jesus Martinez Animation Manager
Visual Effects Frank E. Abney III Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Atteberry Animation
Visual Effects Michael Bidinger Animation
Visual Effects Shad Bradbury Animation
Visual Effects Shaun Chacko Animation
Visual Effects Guillaume Chartier Animation
Visual Effects Simon Christen Animation
Visual Effects Don Crum Animation
Visual Effects Joshua Dai Animation
Visual Effects Paulo Diaz Animation
Visual Effects Lance Fite Animation
Visual Effects Andrew Gonzalez Animation
Visual Effects Dionys Heurtel Animation
Visual Effects Catherine Hicks Animation
Visual Effects Aaron Koressel Animation
Visual Effects Bruce Kuei Animation
Visual Effects Charles Larrieu Animation
Visual Effects Cody Lyon Animation
Visual Effects Jayson Price Animation
Visual Effects Nicole Ridgwell Animation
Visual Effects Adam Rodriguez Animation
Visual Effects K. C. Roeyer Animation
Visual Effects Ben Rush Animation
Visual Effects Michael Sauls Animation
Visual Effects Mike Stern Animation
Visual Effects Matthew Strangio Animation
Visual Effects Benjamin Su Animation
Visual Effects Raphael Suter Animation
Visual Effects David Torres Animation
Visual Effects Amanda Wagner Animation
Visual Effects Royce Wesley Animation
Visual Effects Jessica Torres Animation
Art Courtney Casper Kent Art Department Manager
Visual Effects Tony Fucile Character Designer
Visual Effects Daniel Lopez Muсoz Character Designer
Visual Effects Daniel Arriaga Character Designer
Visual Effects Greg Dykstra Character Designer
Visual Effects Zaruhi Galstyan Character Designer
Visual Effects Carter Goodrich Character Designer
Visual Effects Alonso Martinez Character Designer
Visual Effects Daniela Strijleva Character Designer
Sound Germaine Franco Orchestrator
Sound Germaine Franco Songs
Sound Marshall Bowen Conductor
Sound J.D. Aguilar Conductor
Sound Michael Silvers Dialogue Editor
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Editing Jessica Katz Editorial Coordinator
Editing Freddie Sulit Editorial Coordinator
Editing Krissy Cababa Editorial Manager
Editing Max Sachar Editorial Manager
Editing Jennifer Neysa Jew First Assistant Editor
Sound Lisa Chino First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Youri Dekker Fix Animator
Visual Effects Luis Carlos Uribe Fix Animator
Sound Dennie Thorpe Foley
Sound Jana Vance Foley
Sound Geoff Vaughan Foley
Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Sound Teresa Eckton Foley Editor
Sound Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
Sound Blake Collins Foley
Sound Federico Ramos Musician
Lighting Mimia Arbelaez Lighting Artist
Lighting Dorien Gunnels Lighting Artist
Lighting Linhan Li Lighting Artist
Lighting Burt Peng Lighting Artist
Lighting Farhez Rayani Lighting Artist
Lighting Lisa Fotheringham Lighting Manager
Lighting Tim Best Lighting Supervisor
Lighting Jose Luis Ramos Master Lighting Artist
Lighting Charu Clark Master Lighting Artist
Lighting Ken Lao Master Lighting Artist
Lighting Jordan Rempel Master Lighting Artist
Sound Warren Brown Music Editor
Sound Stephen M. Davis Music Editor
Sound Germaine Franco Additional Soundtrack
Sound Tom MacDougall Music Supervisor
Sound Luis David Reyes Reyes Music Supervisor
Sound George Doering Musician
Sound Maria Dominique Lopez Musician
Sound Andrew Synowiec Musician
Sound Jeff Kryka Orchestrator
Sound Doc Kane ADR & Dubbing
Sound Michael Miller ADR & Dubbing
Sound Robert Lopez Songs
Sound Antonio Sol Playback Singer
Production Dana Frankoff Production Coordinator
Production David Park Production Manager
Crew Maura Turner Production Office Assistant
Crew Adrian Bell Software Engineer
Sound Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Designer
Sound Joel Iwataki Scoring Mixer
Crew Tim Fox Second Film Editor
Crew Greg Snyder Second Film Editor
Costume & Make-Up Alison Leaf Set Dressing Artist
Art Amy L. Allen Lead Set Dresser
Sound Baraka May Musician
Crew Mike H. Mahony Software Engineer
Crew Félix O. Santiago Software Engineer
Crew Gates Roberg-Clark Software Engineer
Sound Kristen Anderson-Lopez Songs
Crew Lucas Miller Sound Design Assistant
Sound Justin Doyle Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Crew Gini Cruz Santos Supervising Animator
Crew Michael Venturini Supervising Animator
Sound J.R. Grubbs Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Dan Berman Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Nic Bishop Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Shaun Brown Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Susanne Rublein Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Ling Hsu Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Jonathan Hadden Systems Administrators & Support
Crew BoB 'Naked BoB' Morgan Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Daryn Cash Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Andy Thomas Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Shawn Hovis Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Collin Allen Systems Administrators & Support
Editing Tiffany Taira Archival Footage Research
Crew Teresa Conaty Systems Administrators & Support
Crew John Henry Frankenhauser Systems Administrators & Support
Sound Bruce White Musician
Visual Effects Kristopher Campbell Visual Effects
Visual Effects Aaron Conover Visual Effects
Visual Effects Michael Frederickson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Emron Grover Visual Effects
Visual Effects Stephen Matthew Gustafson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jamie Hecker Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jonathan Hoffman Visual Effects
Visual Effects Michael Honsel Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jonathan Pytko Visual Effects
Visual Effects David Ryu Visual Effects
Visual Effects Dave Strick Visual Effects
Visual Effects Shaun Galinak VFX Artist
Visual Effects Erik Shepherd VFX Artist
Visual Effects Chris Bolwyn VFX Artist
Visual Effects Tyler Bay VFX Artist
Visual Effects Michael O'Brien Visual Effects Supervisor
Lighting Philip Shoebottom Master Lighting Artist
Sound Sam Kriger Vocal Coach
Production Carolina Ángel Production Coordinator
Art Don Shank Set Designer
Editing Steve Bloom Editor
Writing Vladimir Kooperman Story Artist
Writing Tony Maki Story Artist
Sound Rachael Bigelow Additional Production Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Jason Johnston VFX Artist
Visual Effects Jamie Williams Visual Effects Technical Director