Clash of the Titans

Clash of the Titans (2010)

Titans will clash.

star 5.7/10
From 4,090 Ratings


Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is helpless to save his family from Hades, vengeful god of the underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before he can seize power from Zeus and unleash hell on earth. Battling unholy demons and fearsome beasts, Perseus and his warriors will only survive if Perseus accepts his power as a god, defies fate and creates his own destiny.

Clash of the Titans Trailer

Clash of the Titans Photos

  • Sam Worthington

    as Perseus
  • Liam Neeson

    as Zeus
  • Ralph Fiennes

    as Hades
  • Gemma Arterton

    as Io
  • Jason Flemyng

    as Calibos / Acrisius
  • Alexa Davalos

    as Andromeda
  • Tine Stapelfeldt

    as Danae
  • Mads Mikkelsen

    as Draco
  • Luke Evans

    as Apollo
  • Izabella Miko

    as Athena
  • Liam Cunningham

    as Solon
  • Hans Matheson

    as Ixas
  • Ashraf Barhom

    as Ozal
  • Mouloud Achour

    as Kucuk
  • Ian Whyte

    as Sheikh Sulieman
  • Vincent Regan

    as Kepheus
  • Polly Walker

    as Cassiopeia
  • Luke Treadaway

    as Prokopion
  • Pete Postlethwaite

    as Spyros
  • Elizabeth McGovern

    as Marmara
  • Rory McCann

    as Bello
  • Kaya Scodelario

    as Peshet
  • Alexander Siddig

    as Hermes
  • Danny Huston

    as Poseidon
  • Phil McKee

    as Harbourmaster
  • Laura Kachergus

    as Citizen (Argos)
  • David Kennedy

    as Kepheus' General
  • Nina Young

    as Hera
  • Jane March

    as Hestia
  • Nathalie Cox

    as Artemis
  • Agyness Deyn

    as Aphrodite
  • Natalia Vodianova

    as Medusa
  • Charlotte Comer

    as Demeter
  • Nicholas Hoult

    as Eusebios
  • Katherine Loeppky

    as Aged Cassiopeia
Production Lucinda Syson Casting
Art Anna Pinnock Set Decoration
Production Lynn Harris Executive Producer
Crew Neil Corbould Special Effects
Art Troy Sizemore Supervising Art Director
Art Martin Laing Production Design
Editing Martin Walsh Editor
Costume & Make-Up Lindy Hemming Costume Design
Sound James Mather Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Peter Burgis Foley
Camera Peter Menzies Jr. Director of Photography
Directing Louis Leterrier Director
Crew Paul Jennings Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jo Grover Makeup Artist
Editing David Freeman Editor
Sound Ramin Djawadi Music
Production Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Production William Fay Executive Producer
Production Elaine Grainger Casting
Writing Phil Hay Screenplay
Writing Matt Manfredi Screenplay
Editing Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Production Jon Jashni Executive Producer
Crew Ian Differ Visual Effects Editor
Production Kevin De La Noy Producer
Writing Travis Beacham Screenplay
Production Karl McMillan Producer
Art James Foster Art Direction
Visual Effects Nick Davis Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Dean Clegg Set Designer
Camera George Richmond Steadicam Operator
Production Dale Alexander Carnegie Executive Producer
Crew Lincoln Kupchak Visual Effects Editor
Camera Tim Wooster Camera Operator
Visual Effects Nikki Penny Visual Effects Producer
Art Patricio M. Farrell Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Sound Bjorn Ole Schroeder ADR & Dubbing
Art Lawrie Ayres Greensman
Art Andrew Bennett Set Designer
Art Jennifer Bowes Art Department Coordinator
Art Darren Fitzsimons Sculptor
Art Emma Hanson Sculptor
Art Roger Holden Greensman
Art Will Holden Greensman
Art Meike Maher Construction Coordinator
Art Jonathan Moore Sculptor
Art Francis Poirier Sculptor
Art Terry Royce Greensman
Art Keith Stevenson Greensman
Art Tom Whitehead Set Designer
Art Jamie Wilkinson Property Master
Sound Michael Fentum Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dominic Gibbs Sound Designer
Sound Jed Loughran Sound Effects Editor
Crew David Brighton Special Effects
Crew Michael Dawson Special Effects
Visual Effects Dadi Einarsson Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Hugh Macdonald Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Emma Phillips Visual Effects Producer
Sound Christopher Benstead Music Editor
Sound Peter Oso Snell Music Editor
Crew Steven Brigden Transportation Captain
Crew Gerry Turner Transportation Coordinator
Sound Robert Edwards ADR Mixer
Visual Effects Gary Brozenich Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Lisa Vick Script Supervisor
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Art Helen Xenopoulos Assistant Art Director
Visual Effects Ken Dailey Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Simon Stanley-Clamp Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Mark Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Michael Mulholland CG Supervisor
Crew Martin Kenzie Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Crew Francesca Jaynes Choreographer
Camera Stuart Howell Camera Operator
Lighting David Sinfield Gaffer
Camera Ben Wilson Camera Operator
Directing Laura Miles Script Supervisor
Editing Todd Kleparski Digital Intermediate
Camera Chas Bain Camera Operator
Production Jamie Lengyel Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Joe Hopker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Joe Hopker Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Monzani Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Monzani Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Maralyn Sherman Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Maralyn Sherman Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Julia Vernon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Julia Vernon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kate Benton Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Brown Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Terry Jarvis Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Ray Marston Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Peter Owen Wigmaker
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Weatherburn Wigmaker
Production Angus More Gordon Production Manager
Production Lil Heyman Production Supervisor
Art Charles Leatherland Assistant Art Director
Crew Greg Winter Scenic Artist
Sound Chris Sturmer Dolby Consultant
Crew Darren Robinson Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Crew John Nolan Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Visual Effects Rob Harvey Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Kumar Ramalingam Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Liz Roberts Visual Effects Producer
Crew Richard Pring Visual Effects Editor
Crew Stephane Paris CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Nic Hatch Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Quentin Miles Animation Supervisor
Camera Robert Binnall Camera Operator
Lighting Warren Evans Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Karen Beale Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Fiona McCann Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Maurizio Torti Set Costumer
Editing Gregg Schaublin Digital Intermediate
Editing Matthew Tucker First Assistant Editor
Editing Jane Winkles First Assistant Editor
Production Phil Hounam Location Manager
Crew Mira Husseini Unit Publicist
Production Geoff Dibben Location Manager
Production Terry Blyther Location Manager