Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin (2018)

Don't underestimate the value of doing nothing.

  • Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family, Fantasy
  • Release Date: 2018-08-02
  • User Rating: 7.4/10 from 1530 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Walt Disney Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.4/10
From 1,530 Ratings


Christopher Robin, the boy who had countless adventures in the Hundred Acre Wood, has grown up and lost his way. Now it’s up to his spirited and loveable stuffed animals, Winnie The Pooh, Tigger, Piglet, and the rest of the gang, to rekindle their friendship and remind him of endless days of childlike wonder and make-believe, when doing nothing was the very best something.

Christopher Robin Trailer

Christopher Robin Photos

  • Ewan McGregor

    as Christopher Robin
  • Hayley Atwell

    as Evelyn Robin
  • Bronte Carmichael

    as Madeline Robin
  • Jim Cummings

    as Winnie the Pooh / Tigger (voice)
  • Brad Garrett

    as Eeyore (voice)
  • Sophie Okonedo

    as Kanga (voice)
  • Toby Jones

    as Owl (voice)
  • Nick Mohammed

    as Piglet (voice)
  • Peter Capaldi

    as Rabbit (voice)
  • Sara Sheen

    as Roo (voice)
  • Mark Gatiss

    as Giles Winslow
  • Oliver Ford Davies

    as Old Man Winslow
  • Ronke Adekoluejo

    as Katherine Dane
  • Adrian Scarborough

    as Hal Gallsworthy
  • Roger Ashton-Griffiths

    as Ralph Butterworth
  • Ken Nwosu

    as Paul Hastings
  • Amanda Lawrence

    as Joan MacMillan
  • John Dagleish

    as Matthew Leadbetter
  • Orton O'Brien

    as Young Christopher Robin
  • Katy Carmichael

    as Christopher Robin's Mother
  • Tristan Sturrock

    as Christopher Robin's Father
  • Jasmine-Simone Charles

    as Little Girl
  • Paul Chahidi

    as Cecil Hungerford
  • Matt Gavan

    as Snooty Businessman
  • Gareth Mason

    as Balloon Vendor
  • Summer Brooks

    as Balloon Holder
  • Amrou Al-Kadhi

    as Nemir Azizi
  • Zain Falzon

    as Boy in Stroller
  • Rainy Milo

    as Boy's Mother
  • Michael Jenn

    as London Train Conductor
  • Souad Faress

    as Wealthy Woman
  • Alan Clark

    as Sussex Train Attendant
  • Chris Pratt

    as Sussex Train Porter
  • Harriet Leitch

    as Tea Server
  • Vera Chok

    as Margaret King (Train Passenger #1)
  • Claire Redcliffe

    as Boarding School Teacher
  • Elsa Minell Solak

    as Madeline 3 Years Old
  • Matt Berry

    as Policeman Bobby
  • Simon Farnaby

    as Taxi Driver
  • Matthew Earley

    as Truck Driver
  • Mackenzie Crook

    as Newspaper Seller
  • Vivien Bridson

    as Old Man Winslow's Secretary
  • Narinder Samra

    as Milkman
  • Oliver Payne

    as Milk Delivery Boy
  • David Hartley

    as Man on Bus
  • Clara McGregor

    as Girl in Aircraft Design Office
  • Raj Ghatak

    as Neel Chawla (Barrel Mover)
  • Abbey Denne

    as Girlfriend (uncredited)
  • Bern Collaço

    as Train Passenger / Man in Swimwear (uncredited)
  • Gintare Beinoraviciute

    as Passerby (uncredited)
  • Lee Asquith-Coe

    as School Porter (uncredited)
  • Roy Beck

    as Winslow Board Director (uncredited)
  • Shola Adewusi

    as Rosemary Hopwood (uncredited)
  • Tim Ingall

    as Jimmy Knowait (uncredited)
Sound Jon Brion Music
Art Jennifer Williams Production Design
Directing Marc Forster Director
Editing Matt Chesse Editor
Writing Mark Steven Johnson Story
Costume & Make-Up Jenny Beavan Costume Design
Sound Geoff Zanelli Music
Writing Tom McCarthy Writer
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Production Steve Gaub Co-Producer
Writing Greg Brooker Story
Writing A. A. Milne Characters
Writing Allison Schroeder Writer
Writing Alex Ross Perry Writer
Visual Effects Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Camera Matthias Koenigswieser Director of Photography
Visual Effects Mike Eames Visual Effects
Production Jeremy Johns Executive Producer
Visual Effects Chris Lawrence Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Brigham Taylor Producer
Writing Ernest Shepard Characters
Sound Malte Bieler Sound Designer
Visual Effects Theo Jones Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Kristin Burr Producer
Production Renée Wolfe Executive Producer