Changeling (2008)

To find her son, she did what no one else dared.

  • Genre: Crime, Drama, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2008-01-30
  • User Rating: 7.6/10 from 3056 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 21min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Imagine Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.6
From 3,056 Ratings
7.7 63 62%


Christine Collins is overjoyed when her kidnapped son is brought back home. But when Christine suspects that the boy returned to her isn't her child, the police captain has her committed to an asylum.

Changeling Trailer

Watch Changeling Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Changeling becomes available for online streaming.

Changeling Photos

Directing Clint Eastwood Director
Production Clint Eastwood Producer
Sound Clint Eastwood Music
Sound Lennie Niehaus Orchestrator
Sound Lennie Niehaus Conductor
Editing Joel Cox Editor
Production Brian Grazer Producer
Camera Bill Coe First Assistant Camera
Camera Tom Stern Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Deborah Hopper Costume Design
Art James J. Murakami Production Design
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Production Robert Lorenz Producer
Production Ron Howard Producer
Sound Kyle Eastwood Music Arranger
Sound Michael Stevens Music Arranger
Art Patrick M. Sullivan Art Direction
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Writer
Production Jim Whitaker Executive Producer
Production Geyer Kosinski Executive Producer
Production Tim Moore Executive Producer
Production Tim Moore Unit Production Manager
Art Gary Fettis Set Decoration
Crew Buddy Van Horn Stunt Coordinator
Editing Gary D. Roach Editor
Production Geoffrey Miclat Casting Associate
Visual Effects Steve Riley Special Effects Supervisor
Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Michael Owens Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator
Sound Chris McGeary Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Janis Clark Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Zoe Hay Makeup Artist
Production Audrey Chon Executive Producer
Sound Walt Martin Sound Mixer
Crew Scott Leva Utility Stunts
Editing Michael Cipriano Assistant Editor
Directing Donald Murphy First Assistant Director
Directing Katie Carroll Second Assistant Director