Centurion (2010)

History is written in blood

  • Genre: Adventure, Action, Drama
  • Release Date: 2010-02-15
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 946 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 37min
  • Language:
  • Production Company: Pathé Pictures International
  • Production Country: France, United Kingdom
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 946 Ratings
6.4 62 61%


Britain, A.D. 117. Quintus Dias, the sole survivor of a Pictish raid on a Roman frontier fort, marches north with General Virilus' legendary Ninth Legion, under orders to wipe the Picts from the face of the Earth and destroy their leader, Gorlacon.

Centurion Trailer

Watch Centurion Online

You can now watch Centurion online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Centurion Photos

    Editing Chris Gill Editor
    Production Robert Jones Producer
    Production François Ivernel Executive Producer
    Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
    Sound Peter Burgis Foley
    Production Cameron McCracken Executive Producer
    Sound Ilan Eshkeri Original Music Composer
    Sound Jamie Roden Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Jana Carboni Makeup Artist
    Directing Neil Marshall Director
    Writing Neil Marshall Writer
    Production Christian Colson Producer
    Production Paul Smith Executive Producer
    Camera Sam McCurdy Director of Photography
    Crew Balazs Bolygo Second Unit Cinematographer
    Art Zoe Smith Set Decoration
    Sound Matthias Gohl Music Producer
    Art Andy Thomson Art Direction
    Art Simon Bowles Production Design
    Art Jason Knox-Johnston Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Keith Madden Costume Design
    Crew Paul Hyett Makeup Effects
    Production Ivana Mackinnon Producer
    Sound Christoph Bauschinger Music Editor
    Production Diarmuid McKeown Producer
    Production Andy Stebbing Line Producer
    Production Cass Marks Production Manager
    Camera Si Bell Camera Intern
    Costume & Make-Up Monica MacDonald Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Lizzie Lawson Makeup Artist
    Crew Muffin Green Property Master
    Crew Edward Griffiths Prop Maker
    Visual Effects Jacob Otterström Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Janine Marr Costume Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Gabrielle Spanswick Costume Supervisor
    Sound Jason Swanscott Foley
    Art Jon Marson Greensman
    Sound Matthew Collinge Sound Designer
    Camera Rodrigo Gutierrez Camera Operator
    Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
    Sound Mark Paterson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Visual Effects Sean Wheelan Visual Effects Producer
    Directing Sylvia Parker Script Supervisor
    Camera John Marzano Helicopter Camera
    Camera Adam Dale Helicopter Camera
    Sound John Hayes Sound Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Tahira Herold Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Orlando Bassi Wigmaker
    Sound Howard Halsall ADR & Dubbing
    Editing Howard Halsall Dialogue Editor
    Sound Michael Maroussas ADR & Dubbing
    Editing Michael Maroussas Dialogue Editor
    Sound Danny Sheehan Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Paul Carter Sound Designer
    Crew Paul Herbert Stunt Coordinator
    Camera Jamie Hicks Camera Operator
    Editing Stephen Garrett Digital Intermediate
    Editing Todd Kleparski Digital Intermediate
    Production Ian Thomson Publicist
    Directing Caroline O'Reilly Script Supervisor
    Production Matt Jones Location Manager
    Production Mark Grimwade Location Manager
    Directing Anwen Bull Script Supervisor
    Crew Jo McLaren Stunt Double
    Crew Georgina Armstrong Stunts
    Sound Stephen McLaughlin Scoring Mixer
    Sound Stephen McLaughlin Music Producer
    Crew Maxine Whittaker Stunts
    Crew Camilla Naprous Stunts