Cell (2016)

When everyone is connected no one is safe.

star 4.5/10
From 603 Ratings


When a strange signal pulsates through all cell phone networks worldwide, it starts a murderous epidemic of epic proportions when users become bloodthirsty creatures, and a group of people in New England are among the survivors to deal with the ensuing chaos after.

Cell Trailer

Cell Photos

  • John Cusack

    as Clayton "Clay" Riddell
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Thomas "Tom" McCourt
  • Isabelle Fuhrman

    as Alice Maxwell
  • Owen Teague

    as Jordan
  • Clark Sarullo

    as Sharon Riddell
  • Anthony Reynolds

    as Ray
  • Erin Elizabeth Burns

    as Denise
  • Stacy Keach

    as Charles Ardai
  • Alex ter Avest

    as Chloe
  • Wilbur Fitzgerald

    as Geoff
  • Joshua Mikel

    as Raggedy Man
  • Catherine Dyer

    as Sally
  • Griffin Freeman

    as Mike Mattick
  • Ethan Andrew Casto

    as Johnny Riddell
  • Lloyd Kaufman

    as Bystander
  • Mark Ashworth

    as Bartender
  • E. Roger Mitchell

    as Roscoe
  • Gaby Leyner

    as Maddy
  • Rey Hernandez

    as Cop (Rick)
  • Frederick C. Johnson Jr.

    as Cop's Partner
  • Michael Beasley

    as Construction Worker
  • Griffin Freeman

    as Teenager / Mike
  • Mandi Christine Kerr

    as Bluetooth Woman (as Mandi Kerr)
  • Brian Boland

    as Businessman
  • Alexis Humphrey

    as Phoner Screamer
  • Tony McFarr

    as Escalator Phoner
  • Elizabeth Davidovich

    as Airport Phoner / Tavern Phoner / Chaos Phoner
  • Shellita Boxie

    as Foot Chase Phoner
  • Maya Santandrea

    as Foot Chase Phoner
  • Marcelle Coletti

    as Foot Chase Phoner
  • Danya Bateman

    as Foot Chase Phoner
  • John Ross

    as Bored Man
  • Jennifer Badger

    as Bored Woman
  • Jwaundace Candece

    as Tackled Person (as Candace Jwaundace)
  • Greg Tresan

    as TSA Agent
  • Remington Steele

    as Kashwak Phoner
  • Tammie Baird

    as Kashwak Phoner
  • Scott Loeser

    as Kashwak Phoner
  • Damita Jane Howard

    as Kashwak Phoner (as Danita Howard)
  • Isabelle Fuhrmann

    as Alice Waxman
Directing Tod Williams Director
Writing Adam Alleca Screenplay
Writing Stephen King Novel
Writing Stephen King Screenplay
Production Shara Kay Producer
Production Brian Witten Producer
Editing Jacob Craycroft Editor
Production Chase Paris Casting
Art John Collins Production Design
Production Michael Benaroya Producer
Production Richard Saperstein Producer
Production James Lejsek Co-Producer
Production Ben Insler Co-Producer
Production Alex Banuelos Associate Producer
Camera Michael Simmonds Director of Photography
Production Tara Feldstein Casting
Art Alex McCarroll Art Direction
Art Kristen McGary Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Coppin Costume Design
Crew Forrest Hill Makeup Effects
Crew Matthew Silva Makeup Effects
Crew André Freitas Makeup Effects
Production Armen Aghaeian Executive Producer
Production Paddy Cullen Executive Producer
Production Laurence Freed Executive Producer
Production Xavier Gens Executive Producer
Production Marina Grasic Executive Producer
Production Tyler A. Hawes Executive Producer
Production Jan Korbelin Executive Producer
Production Edward Mokhtarian Executive Producer
Production Brian Pope Executive Producer
Production Ben Sachs Executive Producer
Production Geno Tazioli Executive Producer
Sound Andy Ross Music Supervisor
Production Mark Leyner Co-Producer
Production John Cusack Executive Producer
Production Stephen Hays Executive Producer
Production Peter Graham Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Shunika Terry Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lawrence Davis Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Suzanna Boykin Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Jones Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Ewell Makeup Artist
Art Andi Crumbley Art Department Coordinator
Sound Gareth Rhys Jones Foley
Sound Warren Shaw Sound Designer
Sound Michael Barry Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Warren Shaw Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Caius Man Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Carlye Archibeque Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Matthew Waterson Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Tammy Sutton Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jeff Crumbley Camera Operator
Camera Bob Gorelick Steadicam Operator
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Lighting Mike Pearce Gaffer
Directing Gail Hunter Script Supervisor
Crew Greg Tresan Animal Wrangler
Crew Carol Tresan Animal Wrangler
Production Latisha Fortune Production Coordinator
Production Malika R. Cohen Production Coordinator
Crew Paul Bednarz Set Medic
Sound Philip Rothman Orchestrator
Sound Justin Moshkevich Scoring Mixer
Sound Debora Lilavois Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Sonny Kompanek Orchestrator
Sound Mark Bächle Orchestrator
Sound Marcus Bagala Sound Designer
Production Mac Gordon Location Manager
Production Dustin Pitan Location Manager
Crew Jason Fournet Post-Production Manager
Crew David Hollingsworth Post-Production Manager
Crew Aron Koszeg Post Production Assistant
Editing James Lesage Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Iliana Sanchez Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Askia Won-Ling Jacob Costume Consultant
Production Bruce Winant ADR Voice Casting
Production Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Camera Greg Waddle Grip
Camera Mary F. Stankiewicz First Assistant Camera
Lighting David McLendon Lighting Technician
Camera Matthew McGinn Additional Camera
Camera Chile' Manuel Grip
Camera Steve Kupfer Key Grip
Camera Adam Kogelman Grip
Camera Tom Jordan First Assistant Camera
Camera Bob Gorelick Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Victor Bland Lighting Technician
Camera Irie Bailey Grip
Crew Maya Santandrea Stunts
Crew Remington Steele Stunts
Crew Dawson Towery Stunts
Crew Russell Towery Stunt Coordinator
Crew Taylor Towery Stunts
Crew Andy Rusk Stunts
Crew Bayland Rippenkroeger Stunts
Crew Jay Pearson Stunts
Crew Jessica Merideth Stunts
Crew Tony McFarr Stunts
Crew David Paul Lord Stunts
Crew Jake Whitney Special Effects
Crew Robert Trammell Special Effects
Sound Allen Lee Williams III Boom Operator
Production Chris Whiteside ADR Voice Casting
Sound Warren Shaw Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Julien Pirrie Foley
Sound Brian Langman Foley Editor
Sound Brian Bowles ADR Editor
Production Dianne Ashford Production Supervisor
Production Paddy Cullen Production Manager
Directing Chip Signore First Assistant Director
Directing Matthew Goodwin Second Assistant Director
Art Tam O'Brien Set Dresser
Art Chuck McCourt Set Dresser
Art Rob McCallum Conceptual Design
Art Kip Jamison Set Dresser
Art Jenny Hicks Set Dresser
Writing Craig Gilmore Storyboard
Art Ben Dishun Set Dresser
Art Jason Davis Property Master
Crew Matthew Silva Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Dionne Pitsikoulis Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Micah Laine Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Forrest Hill Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up André Freitas Makeup Effects Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tracy Ewell Key Makeup Artist
Crew Anderson Martin Stunts
Sound Brian Bowles Dialogue Editor
Sound Aron Siegel Production Sound Mixer
Sound Marcelo Zarvos Original Music Composer
Art Patrick S. Johnson Set Dresser