Captain America: The Winter Soldier

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

In heroes we trust.

star 7.7
From 13,887 Ratings
7.7 70 90%


After the cataclysmic events in New York with The Avengers, Steve Rogers, aka Captain America is living quietly in Washington, D.C. and trying to adjust to the modern world. But when a S.H.I.E.L.D. colleague comes under attack, Steve becomes embroiled in a web of intrigue that threatens to put the world at risk. Joining forces with the Black Widow, Captain America struggles to expose the ever-widening conspiracy while fighting off professional assassins sent to silence him at every turn. When the full scope of the villainous plot is revealed, Captain America and the Black Widow enlist the help of a new ally, the Falcon. However, they soon find themselves up against an unexpected and formidable enemy—the Winter Soldier.

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Trailer

Watch Captain America: The Winter Soldier Online

You can now watch Captain America: The Winter Soldier online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Captain America: The Winter Soldier Photos

    Production Sarah Halley Finn Casting
    Art Beat Frutiger Art Direction
    Writing Christopher Markus Screenplay
    Writing Stephen McFeely Screenplay
    Art Kevin Ishioka Art Direction
    Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
    Production Kevin Feige Producer
    Art Leslie A. Pope Set Decoration
    Art Thomas Valentine Supervising Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
    Visual Effects Daniel Sudick Special Effects Supervisor
    Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
    Art Peter Wenham Production Design
    Directing Anthony Russo Director
    Directing Joe Russo Director
    Art Gary Kosko Art Direction
    Production Michael Grillo Executive Producer
    Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
    Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
    Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
    Art Todd Rex Sculptor
    Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Makeup Department Head
    Writing Ed Brubaker Characters
    Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
    Crew Trent Opaloch Cinematography
    Art Russell Bobbitt Property Master
    Production Nate Moore Co-Producer
    Production Mitchell Bell Associate Producer
    Crew Amy Johnston Stunts
    Art Stephen Christensen Art Direction
    Production Lars P. Winther Associate Producer
    Editing Matthew Schmidt Editor
    Art Russell R. Anderson Leadman
    Crew Doug Crawford Propmaker
    Crew G. Lynn Maughan Propmaker
    Art Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
    Art Cuitlahuac Morales Velazquez Sculptor
    Art Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
    Visual Effects Russell Earl Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Peter G. Travers Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Bryan Grill Visual Effects Supervisor
    Crew Chris O'Connell Visual Effects Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
    Lighting Valentin Toncu Lighting Technician
    Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
    Crew Yan Zou Software Engineer
    Crew Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
    Visual Effects Dan DeLeeuw Visual Effects Supervisor
    Art Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator
    Crew Daniel Hargrave Stunts
    Production Trinh Tran Production Assistant