Bruce Almighty

Bruce Almighty (2003)

In Bruce we trust.

star 6.7
From 8,401 Ratings
6.8 46 48%


Bruce Nolan toils as a 'human interest' television reporter in Buffalo, N.Y., but despite his high ratings and the love of his beautiful girlfriend, Bruce remains unfulfilled. At the end of the worst day in his life, he angrily ridicules God—and the Almighty responds, endowing Bruce with all of His divine powers.

Bruce Almighty Trailer

Watch Bruce Almighty Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Bruce Almighty becomes available for online streaming.

Bruce Almighty Photos

Production Jim Carrey Producer
Art Linda DeScenna Production Design
Sound John Debney Original Music Composer
Production Junie Lowry-Johnson Casting
Production Ron Surma Casting
Writing Steve Oedekerk Screenplay
Production Steve Oedekerk Executive Producer
Directing Tom Shadyac Director
Production Tom Shadyac Producer
Camera Dean Semler Director of Photography
Editing Scott Hill Editor
Production Roger Birnbaum Executive Producer
Production Michael Bostick Producer
Production James D. Brubaker Producer
Writing Steve Koren Screenplay
Production Steve Koren Producer
Writing Steve Koren Story
Writing Mark O'Keefe Screenplay
Production Mark O'Keefe Producer
Writing Mark O'Keefe Story
Production Gary Barber Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Judy L. Ruskin Costume Design
Sound Jeff Carson Music Supervisor
Sound José Antonio García Sound Mixer
Sound Jonathan Fuh Boom Operator
Editing Steve Bowen Digital Colorist
Art James Nedza Art Direction
Art Ric McElvin Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Bill Taylor Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Valli O'Reilly Makeup Department Head
Sound Michael Hilkene Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David Grimaldi Sound Editor
Art Dawn Swiderski Assistant Art Director
Production Janet L. Wattles Associate Producer
Art Carmine Goglia Standby Painter
Visual Effects Fumi Mashimo Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects David S. Williams Jr. Compositing Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lahly Poore Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Shawn Murphy Scoring Mixer
Sound Rick Canelli ADR Recordist
Camera Jeff 'Moose' Howery Dolly Grip
Directing Ryan Craig Second Assistant Director
Sound Gaston Biraben Dialogue Editor
Sound Brian Basham Sound Recordist
Production Jonathan Watson Associate Producer
Directing Jonathan Watson First Assistant Director
Production Linda Fields Associate Producer
Crew Christine Anne Baur Stunts
Crew Cleve Landsberg Unit Production Manager
Crew Marc Bonilla Additional Music
Crew Tim Rigby Stunts
Costume & Make-Up Ariel Gold Costumer
Art Brad Einhorn Property Master
Sound Linda Di Franco Dialogue Editor
Art Mark Boucher Set Dresser
Crew Jordan Brendan Finnegan Set Production Assistant
Sound Julie Feiner ADR Supervisor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Crew Stacey Carino Stand In
Camera Ralph Nelson Jr. Still Photographer
Camera Mark O'Kane Steadicam Operator
Camera Richard Merryman Camera Operator
Lighting James J. Gilson Chief Lighting Technician
Art Dennis DeWaay Construction Coordinator
Crew Mickey Gilbert Stunt Coordinator
Directing Mickey Gilbert Second Unit Director
Production David Thornsberry Location Manager
Crew Michael Singer Unit Publicist
Editing Amy Tompkins Digital Intermediate Editor
Camera Ron Goodman Aerial Camera
Art Evelyn Barbier Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Deena Adair Hairstylist
Editing P.J. Burch Assistant Editor
Sound Douglas J. Schulman Production Sound Mixer
Lighting Dana Arnold Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Juliette Yager Visual Effects Producer
Directing Jeffrey Schwartz Second Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Kathleen Freeman Key Makeup Artist
Sound Pernell L. Salinas First Assistant Sound Editor
Crew John A. Brubaker Transportation Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Medusah Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Roxie Hodenfield Key Hair Stylist
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Sound Jim Harrison Supervising Music Editor
Art Mitch Sutton Art Department Coordinator
Visual Effects Susie Brubaker Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Kirk Greenberg Rigging Grip
Art Mark David Kersey Greensman
Crew Timothy Michael Cairns Quality Control Supervisor
Sound Rochelle Sharpe Music Consultant
Costume & Make-Up Bill Edwards Costume Supervisor
Sound Kevin Warendorp Apprentice Sound Editor
Crew David P. Kelsey Special Effects Coordinator
Art Jon Jorden Art Department Assistant
Art Joe Chenier Construction Foreman
Art Nancy Gilmore Leadman
Art Mark A. Freid Location Scout
Camera Brandon Ponticelle Assistant Camera
Camera Fredrick Albrecht Grip
Costume & Make-Up Steven Adams Set Costumer
Production Michelle Levy Casting Assistant
Crew Andy Brokmeyer Cableman
Crew Susan Deal Craft Service
Crew Paul Boscarino Driver
Camera Ingrid Semler Camera Loader
Crew John Cahill Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Tyler Thornberg Post Production Assistant
Crew Edward J. Ertel Projection
Crew 'Cowboy' James Hollan Propmaker
Crew Dotan Bonen Security
Crew Greg Knapp Set Medic
Crew Jon Sharpe Technical Supervisor
Crew Jack R. Campbell Transportation Co-Captain
Editing Mike Stanwick Color Timer
Editing Ntana Key Digital Intermediate
Editing Alex Renskoff First Assistant Editor
Lighting William Eddie Paul Best Boy Electric
Lighting Thomas Wostak Electrician
Lighting John Martens Rigging Gaffer
Production Michael Morgenthal Production Accountant
Production Lois Walker Production Coordinator
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Visual Effects Mark Scott 24 Frame Playback
Crew Peter McKernan Aerial Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Pazdernik Key Costumer
Sound Valerie Davidson Foley Editor
Production Maureen 'Mo' Crutchfield First Assistant Accountant
Directing Carlos De La Torre Additional Second Assistant Director
Camera William 'Bear' Paul Key Grip
Crew Bill Richards Pilot
Editing Marlen Hill Negative Cutter
Production Derek Wade Assistant Production Coordinator
Art Michael Marcus Graphic Designer
Lighting Ron Ash Chief Lighting Technician
Visual Effects Dawn Turner Visual Effects Production Assistant
Sound Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Crew Roy Savoy Special Effects Technician
Art David Lowery Storyboard Artist
Art Kimberley Rosenberg Set Dressing Buyer
Production Isaac Ardolino Assistant Location Manager
Art Laz Samarzich Head Greensman
Sound Richard St. Amand Second Assistant Sound
Editing Michael Healey Colorist
Editing Terra Bliss Digital Intermediate Producer
Production Michael B. Louis Location Assistant
Production Liz Moraga Art Department Production Assistant
Lighting Eugene F. Duffy Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Crew Richard Patterson Digital Supervisor
Crew Dan Duffy Generator Operator
Production Michael Bo Wat Payroll Accountant
Visual Effects S. Quinn Pre-Visualization Coordinator
Production J.B. Benna Production Assistant
Production Beth Bargas Second Assistant Accountant
Crew Robb Murphy Technical Advisor