Brotherhood of the Wolf

Brotherhood of the Wolf (2001)

star 6.6
From 902 Ratings
7.0 57 73%


In 18th century France, the Chevalier de Fronsac and his Native American friend Mani are sent by the King to the Gevaudan province to investigate the killings of hundreds by a mysterious beast.

Brotherhood of the Wolf Trailer

Watch Brotherhood of the Wolf Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Brotherhood of the Wolf becomes available for online streaming.

Brotherhood of the Wolf Photos

Production Nathalie Cheron Casting
Production Samuel Hadida Producer
Production Brigitte Moidon Casting
Writing Christophe Gans Screenplay
Directing Christophe Gans Director
Sound Joseph LoDuca Original Music Composer
Sound Nicolas Becker Sound Designer
Sound Nicolas Becker Foley
Costume & Make-Up Jean-Max Guérin Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Didier Lavergne Makeup Artist
Camera Dan Laustsen Director of Photography
Production Bernard Savin Pascaud Casting
Writing Stéphane Cabel Screenplay
Production Richard Grandpierre Producer
Editing Xavier Loutreuil Editor
Art Guy-Claude François Production Design
Art Arnaud Denis Sculptor
Art Thierry François Art Direction
Directing Valentine Traclet Script Supervisor
Art Catherine Jarrier-Prieur Set Decoration
Sound Philippe Amouroux Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Dominique Borg Costume Design
Art François Decaux Art Direction
Art Jacques Aucomte Set Decoration
Art Denis Bourgier Set Decoration
Art Francis Poirier Sculptor
Sound Fabrice Conesa Sound Effects Editor
Sound Randall Monday Music Editor
Visual Effects John Stephenson Animation Director
Visual Effects Arthur Windus Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Collette Nunes VFX Production Coordinator
Crew Richard Dieux Stunt Coordinator
Directing Claudine Strasser Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Frédérique Ney Makeup Artist
Production Claude Albouze Production Manager
Sound Cyril Holtz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Yannick Boulot Sound Recordist
Visual Effects Seb Caudron Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Val Wardlaw Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Jamie Courtier Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Crew Gil Demurger Stunt Coordinator
Camera Philippe Houdart Camera Operator
Camera Eric Bialas Steadicam Operator
Camera Eric Caro Still Photographer
Production Alex Panagakis Publicist