Bring It On

Bring It On (2000)

May the best moves win.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2000-08-25
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 1192 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 38min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Beacon Communications
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2
From 1,192 Ratings
6.0 52 63%


The Toro cheerleading squad from Rancho Carne High School in San Diego has got spirit, spunk, sass and a killer routine that's sure to land them the national championship trophy for the sixth year in a row. But for newly-elected team captain, the Toros' road to total cheer glory takes a shady turn when she discovers that their perfectly-choreographed routines were in fact stolen.

Bring It On Trailer

Watch Bring It On Online

You can now watch Bring It On online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Bring It On Photos

    Production Joseph Middleton Casting Director
    Sound Cormac Funge Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Anne Fletcher Choreographer
    Production Marc Abraham Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Emjay Olson Hair Department Head
    Editing Larry Bock Editor
    Directing Peyton Reed Director
    Sound Christophe Beck Original Music Composer
    Costume & Make-Up Mary Jane Fort Costume Design
    Production Armyan Bernstein Executive Producer
    Writing Jessica Bendinger Writer
    Production Jessica Bendinger Co-Producer
    Production Caitlin Scanlon Executive Producer
    Camera Shawn Maurer Director of Photography
    Production Nancy Rae Stone Executive In Charge Of Production
    Production Thomas A. Bliss Producer
    Art Sharon Lomofsky Production Design
    Production Paddy Cullen Executive Producer
    Production Paddy Cullen Unit Production Manager
    Costume & Make-Up Selina Jayne Makeup Department Head
    Crew Nancy Young Stunts
    Crew Brad Arensman Post Production Supervisor
    Art Timothy Whidbee Art Direction
    Sound Billy Gottlieb Music Supervisor
    Directing Todd Amateau First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects John Teska Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Patricia Wolff Co-Producer
    Production Max Wong Executive Producer
    Art Jill McGraw Set Decoration
    Directing Jennifer Anderson Second Assistant Director
    Crew Ray Jasper Choreographer
    Art William Detweiler Assistant Art Director