Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason (2004)

Same Bridget. Brand new diary.

star 6.3
From 2,141 Ratings
6.0 44 27%


Bridget Jones is becoming uncomfortable in her relationship with Mark Darcy. Apart from discovering that he's a conservative voter, she has to deal with a new boss, a strange contractor and the worst vacation of her life.

Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Trailer

Watch Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Online

You can now watch Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Photos

    Production Tim Bevan Producer
    Production Eric Fellner Producer
    Writing Adam Brooks Screenplay
    Production Michelle Guish Casting
    Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
    Writing Richard Curtis Screenplay
    Camera Adrian Biddle Director of Photography
    Production Debra Hayward Executive Producer
    Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
    Art Gemma Jackson Production Design
    Writing Helen Fielding Screenplay
    Writing Helen Fielding Novel
    Writing Andrew Davies Screenplay
    Production Jonathan Cavendish Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Carmel Jackson Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Carmel Jackson Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Jany Temime Costume Design
    Crew Barbara Berkery Dialect Coach
    Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Andrew Wilkinson First Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Lee Herrick Dialogue Editor
    Sound Lee Herrick ADR Editor
    Sound Hugo Adams Foley Artist
    Sound Ben Barker Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Kevin Tayler Foley Mixer
    Editing Greg Hayden Editor
    Production Bernard Bellew Line Producer
    Directing Beeban Kidron Director
    Crew Paul Jennings Stunt Coordinator
    Sound Jamie Roden ADR Mixer
    Art Paul Inglis Art Direction
    Production Oswald Wolkenstein Producer
    Art Anna Lynch-Robinson Set Decoration
    Production Gaby Kester Casting Associate
    Crew Rohan Harris Propmaker
    Production Jan Hogevold Production Executive
    Art James Foster Draughtsman
    Sound Michael Price Music Editor
    Sound Nick Angel Music Supervisor
    Visual Effects Jody Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
    Visual Effects Hal Couzens Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Andy Hague Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Stephen Barton Additional Music
    Production Santa Pestonji Production Supervisor
    Production Klaus Jüptner Line Producer
    Production Cesare Landricina Line Producer
    Lighting Kevin Day Gaffer
    Camera Amy Hall Camera Trainee
    Costume & Make-Up Claire Finlay-Thompson Assistant Costume Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Annie Crawford Costume Supervisor
    Sound Simon Hayes Sound Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Yvonne Duckett Costume Assistant
    Art Barry Gibbs Property Master
    Crew Jeanette Haley Post Production Supervisor
    Art David Warren Supervising Art Director
    Editing Adam Inglis Colorist
    Art Sudkamol Tangtham Art Department Coordinator
    Sound Jack Stew Foley Artist
    Art Ian Whiteford Greensman
    Crew Pattamawan Chaiwattananan Floor Runner
    Crew Stacy Mann Unit Publicist
    Sound Ted Swanscott ADR Mixer
    Visual Effects Claudia Dehmel Visual Effects Coordinator
    Camera Laurie Sparham Still Photographer
    Visual Effects Neil Miller Matte Painter
    Costume & Make-Up Graham Johnston Hair Designer
    Camera Alf Tramontin Steadicam Operator
    Art Sarah Whittle Art Department Assistant
    Crew Howard Weaver Scenic Artist
    Sound Katy Wood Assistant Dialogue Editor
    Editing Tania Clarke First Assistant Editor
    Sound Stuart Roslyn Original Music Composer
    Camera John Flemming Grip
    Costume & Make-Up Laurent Guinci Wardrobe Master
    Sound Diane Greaves Foley Artist
    Lighting Pat Miller Rigging Gaffer
    Production Michelle Wright Executive In Charge Of Production
    Camera Marc Wolff Helicopter Camera
    Crew Paul Brosnan Driver
    Production Wendy Ellerker Production Accountant
    Sound Kirk Bennett Orchestrator
    Camera Marc Atherfold Second Assistant Camera
    Editing Claire McGrane Digital Intermediate Producer
    Art Tony Chance Storyboard Artist
    Visual Effects Stuart Brisdon Special Effects Supervisor
    Sound Nick Foley ADR Recordist
    Production Lucie Graves Post Production Coordinator
    Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
    Art Supawat Jeanpetch Construction Foreman
    Art Pol Muangnum Leadman
    Art Mark Dowling Painter
    Art Tom Roberts Standby Painter
    Camera Sean Evans First Assistant Camera
    Crew Peter N. Brown Carpenter
    Sound Michael Legum Sound Recordist
    Crew James Linton Stand In
    Crew Theera Boonsri Video Assist Operator
    Directing Filippo Fassetta First Assistant Director
    Lighting Sommay Saengsinchai Best Boy Electric
    Lighting Ray Bateman Electrician
    Production Crispin Buxton Location Manager
    Production Maresa Breuer Production Coordinator
    Production Beatrice Arweiler Production Manager
    Visual Effects Ciaran Crowley Digital Compositors
    Sound Mattew Desborough Dolby Consultant
    Editing Jason Wheeler Negative Cutter
    Production Abigail Barbier ADR Voice Casting
    Sound Alexandra Hill Music Coordinator
    Directing Susan Drennan Third Assistant Director
    Art Zoe Robertson Construction Buyer
    Art Alex Boswell Dressing Prop
    Camera Paul Hatchman Additional Grip
    Camera Joe Wright Clapper Loader
    Camera Tim Dean Libra Head Technician
    Production Lara Davis Production Assistant
    Art Carol Kupisz Graphic Designer
    Production Chuck Douglas Extras Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Thanaporn Ariyaputi Hair Assistant
    Directing Amy Coop Additional Third Assistant Director
    Directing Karen Fryer Continuity
    Directing Candy Marlowe Crowd Assistant Director
    Art Peter Brown Supervising Carpenter
    Crew Peter Haran Special Effects Technician
    Camera 'Yuk' Sanam Srikum Best Boy Grip
    Camera Steve Burgess Focus Puller
    Production Marc Brugger Assistant Location Manager
    Production Anthony Jacobs Location Assistant
    Sound Kirsten Errington Music Consultant
    Production Fritz Gruner Accountant
    Production Dan Hillsdon Assistant Accountant
    Production Brigitte Dolibasic Assistant Production Coordinator
    Production Ian Ford Assistant Unit Manager
    Visual Effects Nicola Brodie CG Artist
    Production Jarenrith Srisuwan Extras Casting Assistant
    Crew Ronnie Savory Generator Operator
    Crew Tony Richards Pilot
    Production Nicole Devcic Production Runner
    Visual Effects Sandra Reis Rotoscoping Artist
    Production Lesley Keane Travel Coordinator