Brake (2012)

The only way out is to give in

  • Genre: Crime, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2012-03-22
  • User Rating: 5.6/10 from 140 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Lightning Entertainment
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.6
From 140 Ratings
6.1 38 44%


A Secret Service Agent is held captive in the trunk of a car and endures high-speed mental and physical torture as terrorists attempt to extract needed information for their sinister plot.

Brake Trailer

Watch Brake Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Brake becomes available for online streaming.

Brake Photos

Sound Richard Beggs Sound Designer
Sound Richard Beggs Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Richard Beggs Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
Production Stephen Dorff Executive Producer
Art John Mott Production Design
Camera Terence Pratt Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera James Mathers Director of Photography
Crew Marcus Young Stunt Coordinator
Directing Gabe Torres Director
Production Gabe Torres Producer
Costume & Make-Up Brigitte Bugayong Makeup Department Head
Camera Frank Anthony Garbutt Grip
Writing Timothy Mannion Writer
Production James Walker Producer
Sound Sam Levy Boom Operator
Production Nathan West Producer
Costume & Make-Up Marcy Grace Froehlich Costume Design
Editing Jay Steinberg Online Editor
Camera Matt Mosher Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up Layne McGovern Set Costumer
Production TeNeil Moore Production Coordinator
Editing Sam Restivo Editor
Art Sofia Jimenez Art Direction
Art Mark Wallace Property Master
Sound Joe Lisanti Music Editor
Sound Phil Hadaway ADR Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Jamie Harper Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Julia LoVetere Key Hair Stylist
Editing Anna DiNuovo Slaughter Digital Intermediate Producer
Camera Samantha Fielding Still Photographer
Lighting David Hayball Gaffer
Directing Tracy L. Moody Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Mike Mekash Makeup Artist
Sound Michael Krikorian Production Sound Mixer
Sound Angie Yesson Sound Editor
Camera Brian Sowell First Assistant Camera
Sound Richard Gray ADR Recordist
Camera Dan Coplan Camera Operator
Production Ryan Ross Executive Producer
Sound Aran Tanchum Foley Mixer
Directing Keith Jones First Assistant Director
Art Jason Cronburg Leadman
Camera Corwin Nunes Grip
Visual Effects Mathew Giampa Compositing Supervisor
Camera Dmitry Morozov Second Assistant Camera
Editing Damian McDonnell Digital Colorist
Crew Michael Franklin Other
Sound Justin Cruse ADR Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Smith Hairstylist
Camera Daniel Wade Key Grip
Camera Michaela von Schweinitz Second Assistant Camera
Production Robert G. Davis Executive Co-Producer
Production Walter Zuck Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nick Rodriguez Assistant Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sara C. Hernandez Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Laura Coe Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Gryder Key Costumer
Camera Scott Johnston First Assistant Camera
Camera Jason Jalivay Grip
Camera Krystal Maughan Second Assistant Camera
Sound Nick Dei Rossi ADR Recordist
Visual Effects Jeremy West Visual Effects Supervisor