Book Club

Book Club (2018)

The next chapter is always the best

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • Release Date: 2018-05-18
  • User Rating: 6/10 from 301 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 44min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: June Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6/10
From 301 Ratings


Four lifelong friends have their lives forever changed after reading Fifty Shades of Grey in their monthly book club.

Book Club Trailer

Book Club Photos

  • Diane Keaton

    as Diane
  • Jane Fonda

    as Vivian
  • Candice Bergen

    as Sharon
  • Mary Steenburgen

    as Carol
  • Craig T. Nelson

    as Bruce
  • Andy García

    as Mitchell
  • Don Johnson

    as Arthur
  • Richard Dreyfuss

    as George
  • Alicia Silverstone

    as Jill
  • Katie Aselton

    as Adrianne
  • Wallace Shawn

    as Dr. Derek
  • Tommy Dewey

    as Chris
  • Ed Begley Jr.

    as Tom
  • Mircea Monroe

    as Cheryl
  • Christopher Allen

    as Runako
  • Lili Bordán

    as Irene
  • Sabina Friedman-Seitz

    as Kate
  • Cole Gleason

    as Scott
  • Michael Gmur

    as Segway Cop
  • Chet Grissom

    as Peter
  • Adam Huber

    as Bartender
  • Caylie Rae Kalmbach

    as Hostess
  • Ravi Kapoor

    as Dr. Kapoor
  • Tom G. McMahon

    as Charity Announcer
  • Marisa Chen Moller

    as Sheriff Mendoza
  • Jonathan Ohye

    as Jim
  • Matt Riedy

    as General Kain
  • John Shartzer

    as Andrew
  • Matthew Smiley

    as Nico
  • Joey Stromberg

    as Jared
  • James Adam Tucker

    as Court Deputy
  • Brad Lee Wind

    as Officer Hollinger
  • Amanda Martin

    as Flight Attendant
  • Pierce Minor

    as Mover
  • Leo Moctezuma

    as Dancer Jed
  • Joy Yao

    as Passenger (uncredited)
  • Michael Soulema

    as TSA Trainee (uncredited)
  • Prathibha R. Shetty

    as Princess of India (uncredited)
  • Raghuram Shetty

    as Prince of India (uncredited)
  • Jamon Holmes

    as TSA Agent #3 (uncredited)
Directing Bill Holderman Director
Writing Bill Holderman Writer
Writing Erin Simms Writer
Production Alan C. Blomquist Executive Producer
Production B. Ted Deiker Executive Producer
Production Andrew Duncan Producer
Production Bill Holderman Producer
Production Alex Saks Producer
Production Dani Johnson Associate Producer
Production Erin Simms Producer
Crew Andrew Dunn Cinematography
Editing Priscilla Nedd-Friendly Editor
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Production Avy Kaufman Casting
Art Rachel O'Toole Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Shay Cunliffe Costume Design
Production Zak Kristofek Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Raqueli Dahan Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up David DeLeon Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Donna Marie Fischetto Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Teressa Hill Hair Department Head
Directing Stephen P. Dunn First Assistant Director
Directing Anneke Scott Second Assistant Director
Crew Ron Bolanowski Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sonia Marques Visual Effects Producer
Art Leslie Borchert Art Department Coordinator
Art Maggie Mannion Assistant Property Master
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Art Brandon McEveety Set Dresser
Art Jeffry C. Voorhees Assistant Property Master
Sound Matt Brodnick Sound Mixer
Sound Richard Bullock Jr. Boom Operator
Sound Pud Cusack Sound Mixer
Sound Kelly Lewis Utility Sound
Sound Adam Young Sound Mixer
Crew Joey Anaya Stunts
Crew Tammie Baird Stunts
Crew Callie Croughwell Utility Stunts
Crew Carrick O'Quinn Stunts
Crew David Rowden Stunt Coordinator
Production Cristina Benavente Casting Assistant
Production Rich King Casting
Production Roya Semnanian Casting Associate
Production Leeba Zakharov Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Francesca Brunori Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Katie Saunders Costume Supervisor
Production Gerard Averill Location Manager
Production Jeff Crandell Location Manager
Production Alex Kivlen Location Manager
Crew Robin Lynn Bonaccorsi Stunt Double
Crew Crystal Santos Stunt Driver