No Time To Die

No Time To Die (2020)


Bond has left active service and is enjoying a tranquil life in Jamaica. His peace is short-lived when his old friend Felix Leiter from the CIA turns up asking for help. The mission to rescue a kidnapped scientist turns out to be far more treacherous than expected, leading Bond onto the trail of a mysterious villain armed with dangerous new technology.

No Time To Die Trailer

No Time To Die Photos

  • Daniel Craig

    as James Bond
  • Rami Malek

    as Safin
  • Léa Seydoux

    as Dr. Madeleine Swann
  • Lashana Lynch

    as Nomi
  • Ana de Armas

    as Paloma
  • Ben Whishaw

    as Q
  • Ralph Fiennes

    as M / Gareth Mallory
  • Naomie Harris

    as Eve Moneypenny
  • Jeffrey Wright

    as Felix Leiter
  • Christoph Waltz

    as Ernst Stavro Blofeld
  • Billy Magnussen

  • Rory Kinnear

    as Bill Tanner
  • David Dencik

    as Waldo
  • Brigitte Millar

    as Vogel
  • Dali Benssalah

Art Mark Tildesley Production Design
Writing Ian Fleming Characters
Production Enzo Sisti Line Producer
Production Debbie McWilliams Casting
Production Barbara Broccoli Producer
Sound Bryan Bowen Sound Designer
Writing Scott Z. Burns Writer
Writing Robert Wade Writer
Writing Neal Purvis Writer
Art Véronique Melery Set Decoration
Production Chris Brigham Executive Producer
Editing Elliot Graham Editor
Production Gregg Wilson Associate Producer
Production Michael G. Wilson Producer
Directing Cary Joji Fukunaga Director
Writing Cary Joji Fukunaga Writer
Costume & Make-Up Suttirat Anne Larlarb Costume Design
Camera Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
Art Dean Clegg Art Direction
Art Neal Callow Art Direction
Art Mark Harris Art Direction
Writing Phoebe Waller-Bridge Writer
Sound Dan Romer Original Music Composer
Editing Tom Cross Editor
Art Andrew Bennett Art Direction
Art Sandra Phillips Art Direction
Sound Tom Barrow Sound Mixer
Production Andrew Noakes Co-Producer
Sound Alan Hill Sound Mixer
Production Per Henry Borch Line Producer
Art Helena Holmes Art Direction