Bikini Squad

Bikini Squad (1993)

Lights, Camera, Cleavage!

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 1993-01-01
  • User Rating: 1.5/10 from 2 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 28min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Bi Squad Productions
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 1.5/10
From 2 Ratings


A woman director is hired to finish the season of "Bikini Squad", a popular TV series about California beach lifeguards. A more than obvious lack of talent and basic intelligence among the crew make her contemplate leaving the set.

Bikini Squad Trailer

Bikini Squad Photos

  • Lucky O'Boyle

    as David
  • J.C. Palermo

    as Biff
  • Rebecca Rocheford Davies

    as Cathy Price
  • Clayton Halsey

    as Jeff
  • Maureen Flaherty

    as Summer
  • Donna Baltron

    as Muffy
  • Adam Rifkin

    as Singing Teacher
  • Julie Strain

    as Actress
  • Christian Halsey Solomon

  • Rob Steinberg

    as Fred
  • Cornelia Johnsson

    as Yuli
  • Raymond Jenkins

    as Doctor
  • Max Koch

    as Scout Master
  • Miles Dougal

    as Creepy Flasher
  • Ted Raimi

    as Scared Onlooker (uncredited)
  • Dawn Rochelle

    as Bikini Girl (uncredited)
Directing Valerie Breiman Director
Production Christian Halsey Solomon Producer
Production Nanda Rao Line Producer
Production Brad Wyman Producer
Sound Marc David Decker Original Music Composer
Camera Denis Maloney Director of Photography
Editing Clayton Halsey Editor
Art Darcy Kaye Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Myke Michaels Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Myke Michaels Makeup Artist
Production Michael Stephen Ferrari Production Manager
Directing Wade W. Danielson Assistant Director
Crew Lisa Alkofer Property Master
Crew Joe Viskocil Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Chuck Borden Stunt Coordinator
Camera John Scott First Assistant Camera
Crew Alex MacInnis Set Production Assistant
Writing Clark Kent Writer
Production Caryn Richmond Casting
Art Lisa Crosby Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Corrina Campbell Costume Design
Directing David Janssen Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Sam Williams Set Dressing Artist
Sound John LaPage Boom Operator
Sound Aletha Rodgers Sound Mixer
Crew Dyanna Lynn Stunts
Crew Dybama Lynn Stunts
Crew Chunky Morton Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Arthur Coyle Best Boy Electric
Lighting Louie Escobar Gaffer
Camera Michael Gulbin Grip
Camera George T. Kalinski Grip
Camera David Winner Grip
Editing Todd C. MacMillan Assistant Editor
Production Greg Elaison Location Manager
Crew Jamie Clardy Craft Service
Directing Nili Sinai Script Supervisor
Production Todd C. MacMillan Production Coordinator