Beverly Hills Cop III

Beverly Hills Cop III (1994)

In for the ride of his life!

  • Genre: Action, Comedy, Crime
  • Release Date: 1994-05-24
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 1032 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 1,032 Ratings


Back in sunny southern California and on the trail of two murderers, Axel Foley again teams up with LA cop Billy Rosewood. Soon, they discover that an amusement park is being used as a front for a massive counterfeiting ring – and it's run by the same gang that shot Billy's boss.

Beverly Hills Cop III Trailer

Beverly Hills Cop III Photos

  • Eddie Murphy

    as Det. Axel Foley
  • Judge Reinhold

    as Det. Sgt. William 'Billy' Rosewood
  • Héctor Elizondo

    as Jon Flint
  • Gilbert R. Hill

    as Insp. Douglas Todd
  • Timothy Carhart

    as Ellis Dewald
  • Bronson Pinchot

    as Serge
  • Stephen McHattie

    as Steve Fulbright
  • Theresa Randle

    as Janice
  • John Saxon

    as Orrin Sanderson
  • Jon Tenney

    as Levine
  • Joey Travolta

    as Giolito
  • Eugene Collier

    as Leppert
  • Jimmy Ortega

    as Rondell
  • Ousaun Elam

    as Pederson
  • Ray Lykins

    as Nixon
  • Tim Gilbert

    as McKee
  • Julie Strain

    as Annihilator Girl
  • Heather Elizabeth Parkhurst

    as Annihilator Girl
  • Joe Dante

    as Jailer
  • Ray Harryhausen

    as Bar Patron
  • Arthur Hiller

    as Bar Patron
  • George Lucas

    as Disappointed Man
  • Peter Medak

    as Man at Corner
  • Al Leong

    as Car Mechanic
  • Louis Lombardi

    as Snake
  • John Singleton

    as Fireman
  • Alan Young

    as Uncle Dave
  • George Schaefer

    as Mike
Writing Danilo Bach Characters
Writing Daniel Petrie Jr. Characters
Production Jackie Burch Casting
Writing Steven E. de Souza Writer
Directing John Landis Director
Production Mace Neufeld Producer
Production Robert Rehme Producer
Sound Nile Rodgers Original Music Composer
Camera Mac Ahlberg Director of Photography
Editing Dale Beldin Editor
Art Michael Seymour Production Design
Production Mark Lipsky Executive Producer