Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes (2017)

He made a bet. She made history.

  • Genre: Comedy, Drama, History
  • Release Date: 2017-09-05
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 1395 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 1min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Fox Searchlight Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America, United Kingdom
  • Directors: , .
star 6.8
From 1,395 Ratings
6.7 73 85%


The true story of the 1973 tennis match between World number one Billie Jean King and ex-champ and serial hustler Bobby Riggs.

Battle of the Sexes Trailer

Watch Battle of the Sexes Online

You can now watch Battle of the Sexes online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $2.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 4K
  • $3.99 HD
  • $3.99 SD
  • $3.99 HD
  • $7.99 4K
  • Battle of the Sexes Photos

    Production Danny Boyle Producer
    Art Judy Becker Production Design
    Production Justine Baddeley Casting
    Costume & Make-Up Mary Zophres Costume Design
    Directing Jonathan Dayton Director
    Directing Valerie Faris Director
    Editing Pamela Martin Editor
    Production Robert Graf Producer
    Sound Galen Goodpaster ADR Editor
    Sound Mildred Iatrou Supervising Sound Editor
    Production Christian Colson Producer
    Writing Simon Beaufoy Writer
    Production Chris Baugh Location Manager
    Production Bart Lipton Production Supervisor
    Production Kim Davis-Wagner Casting
    Camera Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
    Sound George Doering Musician
    Sound Matt Dunkley Orchestrator
    Costume & Make-Up Jo Kissack Folsom Assistant Costume Designer
    Art Matthew Flood Ferguson Set Decoration
    Camera Melinda Sue Gordon Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Lynda Foote Costume Supervisor
    Sound Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
    Sound John Finklea Music Editor
    Sound David V. Butler Dialogue Editor
    Sound David V. Butler ADR Editor
    Sound Ai-Ling Lee Sound Designer
    Sound Ai-Ling Lee Supervising Sound Editor
    Directing Lyn Matsuda Norton Script Supervisor
    Visual Effects Edson Williams Visual Effects
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Wolford Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Sam Dean Special Effects Supervisor
    Production Paul Belenardo Production Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Ketty Gonzalez Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Mark Avery Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Leigh Bell Key Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Akiko Matsumoto Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Torsten Witte Makeup Department Head
    Art Alexander Wei Art Direction
    Sound Nicholas Britell Original Music Composer
    Production Karen Ruth Getchell Associate Producer
    Sound Lisa Pinero Sound Mixer
    Art Dwayne Grady Property Master
    Art Alexander Linde Art Department Assistant
    Lighting Brent Studler Electrician
    Art Alec Contestabile Assistant Art Director
    Art Camille M. Bratkowski Set Decoration
    Crew Paul E. Stroh Transportation Coordinator
    Camera Davon Slininger Additional Camera
    Camera Jessica L. Lopez Additional Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Albert Elizondo Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Yukiko Kinkel Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Haruyo Sawada Key Makeup Artist
    Art Wes Hottman Art Department Assistant
    Camera Anthony Cady Key Grip
    Lighting Brad M. Hazen Gaffer
    Editing Staci Pontius First Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects John Stewart Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Derek Drouin VFX Editor
    Sound Ben Greaves Boom Operator
    Lighting Darin Devonshire Rigging Grip
    Directing Thomas Patrick Smith First Assistant Director
    Lighting Michael Lowrance Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Alyson Black-Barrie Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Natasha Marcelina De Poyo Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Jen Fregozo Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Lufeng Qu Makeup Artist
    Crew Jason Miller Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Robert E. Kay Second Assistant Director
    Art Gregory Byrne Set Dresser
    Art Danielle Osborne Art Department Coordinator
    Art Nicholas Rymond Leadman
    Art Gregg Szabo Set Dresser
    Crew Jared Marshack Mix Technician
    Visual Effects Scott Balkcom Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects Scott Gastellu Digital Compositors
    Visual Effects David Robinson Visual Effects
    Crew Erik Solky Stunt Coordinator
    Lighting Brad Hazen Chief Lighting Technician
    Lighting Vince Manocchia Electrician
    Camera David J. Frederick Additional Camera
    Production Faryn Einhorn Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Robin Borman Key Costumer
    Editing Audrey Evans Assistant Editor
    Crew Russell Parks Post Production Assistant
    Crew Frank Annunziata Driver
    Crew Chris Raines Transportation Co-Captain
    Production Hunter James Cox Production Accountant
    Crew Mandy Friedrich Studio Teachers
    Production Elizabeth Tyson Production Coordinator
    Art Lars Petersen Construction Coordinator