Bats (1999)

They will suck you dry

  • Genre: Horror, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1999-10-22
  • User Rating: 4.3/10 from 110 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 31min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Destination Films
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 4.3
From 110 Ratings
4.0 23 17%


Genetically mutated bats escape and it's up to a bat expert and the local sheriff to stop them.

Bats Trailer

Watch Bats Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Bats becomes available for online streaming.

Bats Photos

Writing John Logan Screenplay
Sound Michael Payne ADR Supervisor
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Editing Carmel Davies Assistant Editor
Editing Bob Ducsay Additional Editor
Crew Eric Allard Special Effects Coordinator
Art Philip Duffin Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Alexis Scott Costume Design
Editing Glenn Garland Editor
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Producer
Production Bradley Jenkel Producer
Camera George Mooradian Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Amy Jean Roberts Set Costumer
Directing Louis Morneau Director
Sound Joan Rowe Foley Artist
Sound Sean Rowe ADR Recordist
Crew Kurt Bryant Stunt Coordinator
Sound Jeff K. Brunello Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Garret Gorman Sound Recordist
Sound Stephen Tibbo Sound Mixer
Production Laura Schiff Casting
Sound Andrew DeCristofaro Supervising Sound Editor
Camera Mike Mickens Camera Operator
Visual Effects Susan Norkin Visual Effects Producer
Crew Rick Curtis Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gina Homan Makeup Department Head
Art Cynthia Epping Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Glenn Ralston Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Chris Hanson Special Effects Makeup Artist
Sound Vince Nicastro Foley Artist
Sound Nancy Nugent Foley Editor
Sound Frederick H. Stahly Dialogue Editor
Sound Frederick H. Stahly ADR Editor
Lighting Garlan Wilde Gaffer
Sound John C. Stuver Dialogue Editor
Sound John C. Stuver ADR Editor
Sound Brent Brewington Boom Operator
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeffrey R. Whitcher Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Curtis Sound Effects Editor
Sound D. Chris Smith Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ashley Revell Music Editor
Sound Elisabeth Flaum Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marshall Garlington Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ken Teaney Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Tom Helmers Animation
Visual Effects Patrick Perez Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Angel Acosta Property Master
Art Kathy Crandall Leadman
Crew Heather Olson Scenic Artist
Art Ray A. Versluys Construction Coordinator
Art Chuck Smart Construction Foreman
Sound Pembrooke Andrews Dialogue Editor
Sound Pembrooke Andrews ADR Editor
Sound Jason Lezama Dialogue Editor
Sound Jason Lezama ADR Editor
Visual Effects Gina Di Bari Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Andrea D'Amico Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Laurel Klick Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jason Hornbeck Camera Operator
Camera Fred Hayes Still Photographer
Lighting Fritz Lindbeck Best Boy Electric
Visual Effects Josh Prikryl Animation
Crew William 'Fleet' Eakland Transportation Coordinator
Directing Delphine Slezak Script Supervisor
Production Andrew Langton Location Manager
Editing Meghan L. Noble Associate Editor
Sound Mark Lanza Sound Effects Editor
Sound Stephen P. Robinson Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Kelly Klindt Electrician
Camera Sean Patrick Crowell Key Grip
Crew Justin Hammond Digital Producer
Sound Andrew Holtzman Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Robert C. Powers Animation
Directing Marco Black First Assistant Director
Sound Shawn Kennelly ADR Mixer
Camera Cullen Lockwood First Assistant "B" Camera
Sound Jonathan Hafter Music Supervisor
Sound Matthew C. Beville ADR Mixer
Visual Effects D. Walt Cameron Digital Compositor
Lighting Wayne Wulfenstein Electrician
Lighting Timothy Reynolds Electrician
Art Kevin Farrell Storyboard Artist
Sound Rebecca Hanck Sound Effects Editor
Crew Rick Polikowski Propmaker
Crew Krista Benson Compositor
Editing Dexter Adriano Assistant Editor
Editing Gloria Kaiser Color Timer
Sound Carol Sue Baker Music Supervisor
Camera Richard Maxey Dolly Grip
Crew Michael Pecchia Compositor
Sound George E. Marshall Jr. Boom Operator
Sound Eric Williams Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Chip Hart Rigging Grip
Editing Jeff Chaves Colorist
Camera John Koth Best Boy Grip
Visual Effects Brandon Trost Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Erin Lyons Key Hair Stylist
Camera Jason Walser Grip
Camera Michael J. Latino First Assistant "A" Camera
Costume & Make-Up Jillian Glass Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Mike Boudreau Assistant Property Master
Art Jason Marty Set Dresser
Art Terry Campbell Swing
Art Vince Shorter Swing
Sound Thor Benitez ADR Mixer
Sound Chris Staszak ADR Recordist
Sound Bill Fox Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Gillick Sound Effects Editor
Sound Matthew Morris Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Allen Dial Electrician
Lighting Stephen Hurd Electrician
Camera Brian Giuseppe Morena First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting David Blundell Rigging Gaffer
Camera Theo Stephanne Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Nick Neino Second Assistant "B" Camera
Crew Dan Rudert Aerial Coordinator
Visual Effects Elaine Essex Thompson Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Tanya T. Phipps Assistant Editor