Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016)

Justice or revenge

star 5.8
From 13,594 Ratings
6.5 44 28%


Fearing the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unchecked, Gotham City’s own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis’s most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it’s ever known before.

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Trailer

Watch Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Online

You can now watch Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Photos

    Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
    Production Charles Roven Producer
    Production Christopher Nolan Executive Producer
    Production Emma Thomas Executive Producer
    Writing David S. Goyer Screenplay
    Production David S. Goyer Executive Producer
    Writing Frank Miller Novel
    Crew Frank Miller Graphic Novel Illustrator
    Production Lora Kennedy Casting
    Writing Bob Kane Characters
    Art Patrick Tatopoulos Production Design
    Art Beat Frutiger Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
    Editing David Brenner Editor
    Art Kevin Ishioka Art Direction
    Art Troy Sizemore Supervising Art Director
    Production Michael Uslan Executive Producer
    Production Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
    Production Bruce Moriarty Associate Producer
    Directing Zack Snyder Director
    Sound Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
    Camera Larry Fong Director of Photography
    Production Kristy Carlson Casting
    Writing Jerry Siegel Characters
    Writing Joe Shuster Characters
    Costume & Make-Up Victoria Down Makeup Department Head
    Sound David Grimaldi Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Chuck Michael Sound Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Richard Redlefsen Makeup Artist
    Sound Junkie XL Original Music Composer
    Production Jo Edna Boldin Casting
    Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate
    Sound Jussi Tegelman Sound Designer
    Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
    Production Wesley Coller Executive Producer
    Production Deborah Snyder Producer
    Production Gregory Wilson Co-Producer
    Writing Jay Oliva Storyboard
    Art Carolyn 'Cal' Loucks Set Decoration
    Writing Chris Terrio Screenplay
    Sound Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Writing Bill Finger Characters
    Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Biscoe Makeup Artist
    Art Mike Piccirillo Art Department Coordinator
    Art Lorin Flemming Art Direction
    Art Gregory S. Hooper Art Direction
    Crew Tim Rigby Stunt Coordinator
    Crew Wayne Dalglish Stunts
    Art Patricio M. Farrell Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Bob Morgan Costume Supervisor
    Production Joel Thingvall Researcher
    Sound Margit Pfeiffer ADR & Dubbing
    Sound Rick Owens Foley
    Sound Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Melissa Muik Music Editor
    Visual Effects Joel Whist Special Effects Supervisor
    Directing Kimi Webber Script Supervisor
    Camera Clay Enos Still Photographer
    Camera John Clothier Camera Operator
    Visual Effects Martin November VFX Editor
    Camera Ian Seabrook Underwater Camera
    Editing Daniel Saxlid Dialogue Editor
    Camera Kevin D. Hewitt Camera Operator
    Visual Effects John 'D.J.' Des Jardin Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Aura Sperling Pierce Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up Jules Holdren Key Hair Stylist
    Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
    Camera Brian Heller Helicopter Camera
    Art Shari Ratliff Assistant Art Director
    Sound Thomas Whiting ADR & Dubbing
    Visual Effects Bryan Hirota VFX Supervisor
    Crew Daniel Macarin CG Supervisor
    Directing Amber Harley Script Supervisor
    Lighting Roger Meilink Rigging Gaffer
    Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Jobst Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects David Wallace Allen Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Jade Mansueto Animation Director
    Production Curt Kanemoto Co-Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Abraham Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up John Voght Set Costumer
    Camera Geoff George Additional Camera
    Art Deborah Jurvis Art Department Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Liz Pecos Set Costumer
    Production Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
    Costume & Make-Up Kristin Berge Hair Department Head
    Crew Brian Avery Stunts
    Editing Annie Johnson Digital Intermediate
    Visual Effects Eric Petey Animation Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Jessica R. Lawson Seamstress
    Costume & Make-Up J.R. Hawbaker Assistant Costume Designer
    Visual Effects Lei Zhang VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Michael Fournier VFX Editor
    Visual Effects Lidia Martinez Prado Animation Director
    Art Tom Castronovo Assistant Art Director
    Art Justin N. Lang Assistant Art Director
    Visual Effects Ricardo Silva Animation Supervisor
    Visual Effects Richard Spriggs Animation Supervisor
    Production Caitlin Well Casting Associate
    Crew Gary Harper Armorer
    Crew Victoria Wagner Armorer
    Costume & Make-Up May Azzow Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Gina Nalli Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Michael Welch Set Costumer
    Visual Effects Simeon Duncombe Animation Supervisor
    Crew Gabriel Vargas CG Supervisor
    Crew Hannes Poser CG Supervisor
    Camera William R. Dalgleish Camera Operator
    Lighting Jim Grce Gaffer
    Lighting Bob Gomez Rigging Gaffer
    Camera Andy Leo Additional Camera
    Editing Warren Paeff First Assistant Editor
    Editing Carlos Castillon Assistant Editor
    Editing Jason Fields Assistant Editor
    Crew Curt Swan Thanks