Bambi II

Bambi II (2006)

A Son's Courage. A Father's Love.

  • Genre: Animation, Drama, Family
  • Release Date: 2006-01-26
  • User Rating: 6.2/10 from 543 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 12min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DisneyToon Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.2/10
From 543 Ratings


Return to the forest and join Bambi as he reunites with his father, The Great Prince, who must now raise the young fawn on his own. But in the adventure of a lifetime, the proud parent discovers there is much he can learn from his spirited young son.

Bambi II Trailer

Bambi II Photos

  • Patrick Stewart

    as The Great Prince (voice)
  • Alexander Gould

    as Bambi (voice)
  • Keith Ferguson

    as Friend Owl (voice)
  • Brendon Baerg

    as Thumper (voice)
  • Nicky Jones

    as Flower (voice)
  • Andrea Bowen

    as Faline (voice)
  • Anthony Ghannam

    as Ronno (voice)
  • Makenna Cowgill

    as Thumper's Sister (voice)
  • Emma Rose Lima

    as Thumper's Sister (voice)
  • Ariel Winter

    as Thumper's Sister (voice)
  • Brian Pimental

    as Groundhog / Porcupine (voice)
  • Carolyn Hennesy

    as Bambi's Mother (voice)
  • Cree Summer

    as Mena (voice)
Sound Dan Yale Foley Editor
Sound Bruce Broughton Original Music Composer
Writing Felix Salten Novel
Production Jim Ballantine Producer
Writing Jeanne Rosenberg Story
Directing Brian Pimental Director
Writing Brian Pimental Story
Writing Alicia Kirk Screenplay
Editing Charles W. Ritter Dialogue Editor
Editing Mark Solomon Editor
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Editing Jeremy Milton Editor
Production Dave Okey Associate Producer
Sound Keith Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Andrew Collins Supervising Animator
Sound Thomas Whiting ADR Supervisor
Sound Donald J. Malouf Sound Designer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Art Nadia Vurbenova Background Designer
Writing Eric Koenig Storyboard
Visual Effects Julian Hynes Visual Effects Supervisor
Art Pierre Lorenzi Background Designer
Art Carolyn Guske Background Designer
Art Doug Ball Background Designer
Sound Dominick Certo Music Editor
Production Todd Popp Production Supervisor
Sound Terry O'Bright Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Editing Chris DeLaGuardia Color Timer
Sound Steven Gizicki Music Supervisor
Visual Effects Bob McKnight Character Designer
Crew Doug Little Digital Producer
Editing Barbara Gerety Assistant Editor
Crew Ian Harrowell Supervising Animator
Production Linda Luong Production Coordinator
Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Visual Effects Robert Sledge Character Designer
Art Barry Dean Background Designer
Art Jerry Liew Background Designer
Art James Zheng Background Designer
Crew Matthew Jones CGI Supervisor
Visual Effects Arturo A. Hernandez Character Designer
Visual Effects Ritsuko Notani Character Designer
Directing Archie Bolina Layout
Directing Zhiqiang Ding Layout
Directing Vincenzo Nisco Layout
Directing Stefano Pastorino Layout
Directing Alex Casin Layout
Directing Gener Ocampo Layout
Directing Mark Sonntag Layout
Art George Humphry Background Designer
Art Sara Rivers Background Designer
Art Michael Rule Background Designer
Art Bernard Yohalin Background Designer
Production Andrew Meagher Production Accountant
Crew Mark A. Bollinger Post Production Supervisor
Sound Ann L. Thornberg Assistant Sound Editor
Art Carol Kieffer Police Art Direction
Crew Pieter Lommerse Supervising Animator
Visual Effects Pieter Lommerse Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Marvin Petilla Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Barbara Olson Production Manager
Production Aaron Stannard Production Manager
Crew Bernard Derriman Supervising Animator
Art Hye Y Coh Background Designer
Art Julie Eberley Background Designer
Art Scott Fassett Background Designer
Art Natasha Liberman Background Designer
Art Patrick Muylkens Background Designer
Production Jeffrey Moznett Production Supervisor
Production Amy Wadrop Production Coordinator
Production Carine Buncsi Production Coordinator
Production Christopher Glenn Collins Production Coordinator
Production TJ Libman Production Coordinator
Production Eric Orner Production Coordinator
Production Diane Aw Young Production Coordinator