Bad Teacher

Bad Teacher (2011)

She doesn't give an F.

  • Genre: Comedy
  • Release Date: 2011-05-16
  • User Rating: 5.5/10 from 2989 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 32min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Columbia Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.5/10
From 2,989 Ratings


A lazy, incompetent middle school teacher who hates her job and her students is forced to return to her job to make enough money for a boob job after her rich fiancé dumps her.

Bad Teacher Trailer

Bad Teacher Photos

  • Cameron Diaz

    as Elizabeth Halsey
  • Jason Segel

    as Russell Gettis
  • Justin Timberlake

    as Scott Delacorte
  • Lucy Punch

    as Amy Squirrel
  • Phyllis Smith

    as Lynn Davies
  • John Michael Higgins

    as Principal Wally Snur
  • Jillian Armenante

    as Ms. Pavicic
  • Dave Allen

    as Sandy Pinkus
  • Matthew J. Evans

    as Garrett Tiara
  • Kaitlyn Dever

    as Sasha Abernathy
  • Igal Ben Yair

    as Arkady
  • Aja Bair

    as Devon
  • Andra Nechita

    as Gaby
  • Noah Munck

    as Tristan
  • Molly Shannon

    as Melody
  • Kathryn Newton

    as Chase Rubin-Rosse
  • Thomas Lennon

    as Carl Halabi
  • Finneas O'Connell

    as Spencer
  • Daniel Castro

    as Rodrigo (Acne Kid)
  • Adrian Kali Turner

    as Shawn
  • Eric Stonestreet

    as Kirk
  • Paul Bates

    as School Superintendent
  • Jeff Judah

    as Janitor
  • Nat Faxon

    as Mark
  • Stephanie Faracy

    as Mrs. Pubich
  • David Paymer

    as Doctor Vogel
  • Alanna Ubach

    as Angela
  • Christine Smith

    as Danni
  • Paul Feig

    as Dad at Carwash
  • Deirdre Lovejoy

    as Sasha's Mother
  • Melvin Mar

    as Male Teacher (Bathroom)
  • Rose Abdoo

    as School Secretary
  • Jerry Lambert

    as Morgan's Dad
  • Jennifer Irwin

    as Chase's Mom
  • Rick Overton

    as Philip
  • David Doty

    as Armando the Homeless Guy
  • Matt Besser

    as Abraham Lincoln (Tour Guide)
  • Lee Eisenberg

    as Blacksmith (Re-Enactor)
  • Bruno Gunn

    as Police Officer
  • Jordan Van Vranken

    as Crying Girl
  • Kadee Noel Brown

    as Student in Elizabeth's Class (uncredited)
  • Jennifer Holloway

    as Sheila (uncredited)
  • Joanna Theobalds

    as Nurse (uncredited)
  • Christina Gabrielle

    as 8th Grade Student (uncredited)
Directing Jake Kasdan Director
Writing Gene Stupnitsky Screenplay
Writing Lee Eisenberg Screenplay
Production David B. Householter Producer
Camera Gemma La Mana Still Photographer
Production Jimmy Miller Producer
Editing Tara Timpone Editor
Art Jefferson Sage Production Design
Sound Michael Andrews Original Music Composer
Camera Alar Kivilo Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Debra McGuire Costume Design
Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Art Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration
Production Amy McIntyre Britt Casting
Production Anya Colloff Casting
Production Lee Eisenberg Executive Producer
Production Jake Kasdan Executive Producer
Production Gene Stupnitsky Executive Producer
Production Georgia Kacandes Executive Producer
Camera Matthew A. Petrosky Steadicam Operator
Directing Jillian Giacomini Script Supervisor
Sound Manish Raval Music Editor
Sound Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Sound Ronald J. Webb Music Editor
Production Selena Carrillo Production Coordinator
Production Chris Baugh Location Manager
Sound John Pritchett Sound mixer
Sound Tateum Kohut Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Anne Couk First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Brendan Beebe Boom Operator
Sound Robert Grieve Sound Designer
Sound Robert Grieve Sound Effects Editor
Sound Keith Bilderbeck Sound Effects Editor
Sound Paul Berolzheimer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Joel Shryack Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David M. Roberts Boom Operator
Production Louise DeCordoba Production Supervisor
Production Georgia Kacandes Unit Production Manager
Art Ari Jacobs Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Peter Robb-King Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Nina Paskowitz Hair Department Head
Crew Jessie Graff Stunts
Sound G.W. Brown Dialogue Editor
Art Andrew M. Siegel Property Master