Bad Boys for Life

Bad Boys for Life (2020)

Ride together. Die together.

star 7.2/10
From 4,175 Ratings


Marcus and Mike are forced to confront new threats, career changes, and midlife crises as they join the newly created elite team AMMO of the Miami police department to take down the ruthless Armando Armas, the vicious leader of a Miami drug cartel.

Bad Boys for Life Trailer

Bad Boys for Life Photos

  • Will Smith

    as Detective Mike Lowrey
  • Martin Lawrence

    as Detective Marcus Burnett
  • Paola Nuñez

    as Rita
  • Vanessa Hudgens

    as Kelly
  • Alexander Ludwig

    as Dorn
  • Charles Melton

    as Rafe
  • Kate del Castillo

    as Isabel
  • Nicky Jam

    as Zway-Lo
  • Joe Pantoliano

    as Captain Howard
  • Theresa Randle

    as Theresa Burnett
  • Jacob Scipio

    as Armando Armas
  • Massi Furlan

    as Jimmy Beyer
  • Michael Bay

    as Wedding MC
  • DJ Khaled

    as Manny the Butcher
  • Derrick Gilbert

    as Kid
  • Jay Dubb

    as Officer Harris
  • Emily Towles

    as Hot Miami Model
  • Scott Rapp

    as Detective
  • Happy Anderson

    as Jenkins
  • Melissa Kennemore

    as Major Patel Miami PD
  • Jennifer Badger

    as Dr. Julie Weber
  • Bianca Bethune

    as Megan Burnett
  • Dennis Greene

    as Reggie
  • Jenin Gonzalez

    as Valet Precision Driver (uncredited)
  • Lisa Ann Hadley

    as Lisa Ann
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Production Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Production Chad Oman Executive Producer
Art Jon Billington Production Design
Production Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer
Art Lori Mazuer Set Decoration
Writing George Gallo Characters
Writing Joe Carnahan Screenplay
Writing Joe Carnahan Story
Production James Lassiter Executive Producer
Crew Ben Hernandez Bray Stunt Coordinator
Writing Peter Craig Screenplay
Writing Peter Craig Story
Sound Lorne Balfe Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Dayna Pink Costume Design
Art Guy Barnes Art Direction
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Directing Adil El Arbi Director
Directing Bilall Fallah Director
Art Alex McCarroll Art Direction
Camera Robrecht Heyvaert Director of Photography
Art Aaron Sowd Storyboard Artist
Writing Chris Bremner Screenplay
Production Doug Belgrad Producer