Babylon 5: The Gathering

Babylon 5: The Gathering (1993)

star 6.5/10
From 82 Ratings


The first installment of this Emmy award-winning series. A movie based at Babylon 5: a new space station built by Humans. The Vorlon ambassador, Kosh, has been poisoned. It is the new commanding officer's, Jeffrey Sinclair, responsibility to find the culprit. Otherwise the space station will fail in its role to bring all the races together.

Babylon 5: The Gathering Trailer

Babylon 5: The Gathering Photos

  • Michael O’Hare

    as Cmdr. Jeffrey Sinclair
  • Tamlyn Tomita

    as Lt. Cmdr. Laurel Takashima
  • Jerry Doyle

    as Michael Garibaldi
  • Mira Furlan

    as Delenn
  • Peter Jurasik

    as Londo Mollari
  • Andreas Katsulas

    as G'Kar
  • Blaire Baron

    as Carolyn Sykes
  • John Fleck

    as Del Varner
  • Patricia Tallman

    as Lyta Alexander
  • Steven R. Barnett

    as Eric Hazeltine
  • Ed Wasser

    as Guerra
  • Linda Hoffman

    as Dome Tech #2
Directing Richard Compton Director
Writing J. Michael Straczynski Screenplay
Production Robert Latham Brown Producer
Production Douglas Netter Executive Producer
Sound Stewart Copeland Original Music Composer
Camera Billy Dickson Director of Photography
Editing Robert L. Sinise Editor
Production Mary Jo Slater Casting
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Adair Costume Design
Art John Iacovelli Production Design
Art Deborah Raymond Art Direction
Art Dorian Vernacchio Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Myke Michaels Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Suzanne Parker Sanders Makeup Artist
Art Chris Muller Assistant Art Director
Art Ted Haigh Assistant Art Director
Crew Guy Pepin Property Master
Crew Ruth Gilmore Scenic Artist
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Designer
Editing Cathie Speakman Dialogue Editor
Sound Zeke Salas Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Liz Sroka Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Cathie Speakman ADR & Dubbing
Crew John Stears Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Shant Jordan Supervising Animator
Crew Patrick Perez Supervising Animator
Crew Kerry Rossall Stunt Coordinator
Camera Stephen Collins Camera Operator
Lighting John Farr Gaffer
Directing Haley McLane Script Supervisor