Avengers: Endgame

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

Part of the journey is the end.


After the devastating events of Avengers: Infinity War (2018), the universe is in ruins due to the efforts of the Mad Titan, Thanos. With the help of remaining allies, the Avengers must assemble once more in order to undo Thanos' actions and restore order to the universe once and for all, no matter what consequences may be in store.

Avengers: Endgame Trailer

Avengers: Endgame Photos

  • Robert Downey Jr.

    as Tony Stark / Iron Man
  • Chris Evans

    as Steve Rogers / Captain America
  • Chris Hemsworth

    as Thor Odinson
  • Mark Ruffalo

    as Bruce Banner / Hulk
  • Brie Larson

    as Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel
  • Scarlett Johansson

    as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
  • Jeremy Renner

    as Clint Barton / Ronin
  • Josh Brolin

    as Thanos
  • Don Cheadle

    as James Rhodes / War Machine
  • Paul Rudd

    as Scott Lang / Ant-Man
  • Bradley Cooper

    as Rocket Raccoon (voice)
  • Karen Gillan

    as Nebula
  • Benedict Cumberbatch

    as Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange
  • Tom Holland

    as Peter Parker / Spider-Man
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Nick Fury
  • Chris Pratt

    as Peter Quill / Star-Lord
  • Zoe Saldana

    as Gamora
  • Dave Bautista

    as Drax
  • Pom Klementieff

    as Mantis
  • Vin Diesel

    as Groot (voice)
  • Paul Bettany

    as Vision
  • Elizabeth Olsen

    as Wanda Maximoff / Scarlet Witch
  • Evangeline Lilly

    as Hope Van Dyne / Wasp
  • Chadwick Boseman

    as T'Challa / Black Panther
  • Anthony Mackie

    as Sam Wilson / Falcon
  • Sebastian Stan

    as Bucky Barnes / Winter Soldier
  • Tom Hiddleston

    as Loki
  • Frank Grillo

    as Brock Rumlow / Crossbones
  • Gwyneth Paltrow

    as Pepper Potts
  • Jon Favreau

    as Happy Hogan
  • Tilda Swinton

    as The Ancient One
  • Michael Douglas

    as Hank Pym
  • Michelle Pfeiffer

    as Janet van Dyne
  • Cobie Smulders

    as Maria Hill
  • Stan Lee

  • Hiroyuki Sanada

  • Terry Notary

    as On-Set Groot
  • Renah Gallagher

    as Military Secretary
  • Benjamin Weaver

    as Army Non-Commissioned Officer
  • Michael A. Cook

    as S.H.I.E.L.D Agent
  • Katherine Langford

    as Ginger
  • Letitia Wright

    as Shuri
  • Penelope Kathryn Golden

    as Midtown High School Student
  • Monica Mathis

    as 70's Car Girl #1
  • Samantha Mishinski

    as Student
  • Alexa Whitaker

    as Jabari Warrior
  • Maurice P Kerry

    as King's Guard
  • Kiersten Dolbec

    as Reporter
  • Miles Webb

    as 1970's Scientist / Lab Worker
  • Jennifer 'Ms Fer' Russell

    as Pedestrian (as Jennifer Ms. Fer Russell)
  • Eric Patrick Cameron

    as Midtown High Student
  • Brandon Rush

    as Warrior
  • Floyd Anthony Johns Jr.

    as Jabari Warrior
  • Maria Z. Wilson

    as NY Jogger
  • Michael Pierino Miller

    as Wounded Business Man
  • Cameron Brumbelow

    as SHIELD Agent
  • Keith Nussbaum

    as SHIELD Agent
  • Brent McGee

    as Gate Guard
  • Benjamin Weaver

    as Cadet
  • Eric Wallace

    as Warrior
  • Jason m Edwards

    as Swat Shield agent
  • Keith Dinkl

    as High School Student
  • Ken Jeong

    as Sin confirmar
  • Rene Russo

    as Frigga
  • Ty Simpkins

    as Harley Keener
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Directing Joe Russo Director
Directing Anthony Russo Director
Writing Christopher Markus Writer
Writing Stephen McFeely Writer
Production Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Sound Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer
Writing Jim Starlin Comic Book
Writing Jack Kirby Comic Book
Crew Trent Opaloch Cinematography
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Writing Christopher Markus Screenplay
Writing Stephen McFeely Screenplay
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Judianna Makovsky Costume Design
Production Jason Tamez Production Supervisor
Crew Russell Bobbitt Property Master
Visual Effects Kristine Nadal Visual Effects
Lighting Jeff Murrell Gaffer
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Production Nicholas A. Mudd Casting
Costume & Make-Up Nick Scarano Costume Supervisor
Sound Isobel Griffiths Orchestrator
Crew Joel Marrow Transportation Coordinator
Crew Jimmy Ray Pickens Transportation Captain
Crew Mitul Patel Security
Crew John M. Pisani Unit Publicist
Production James Gunn Executive Producer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer