Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015)

A New Age Has Come.

  • Genre: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Release Date: 2015-04-22
  • User Rating: 7.3/10 from 15408 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 21min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Marvel Studios
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 7.3/10
From 15,408 Ratings


When Tony Stark tries to jumpstart a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes are put to the ultimate test as the fate of the planet hangs in the balance. As the villainous Ultron emerges, it is up to The Avengers to stop him from enacting his terrible plans, and soon uneasy alliances and unexpected action pave the way for an epic and unique global adventure.

Avengers: Age of Ultron Trailer

Avengers: Age of Ultron Photos

  • Robert Downey Jr.

    as Tony Stark / Iron Man
  • Chris Evans

    as Steve Rogers / Captain America
  • Mark Ruffalo

    as Bruce Banner / The Hulk
  • Chris Hemsworth

    as Thor Odinson
  • Scarlett Johansson

    as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow
  • Jeremy Renner

    as Clint Barton / Hawkeye
  • James Spader

    as Ultron (voice)
  • Samuel L. Jackson

    as Nick Fury
  • Don Cheadle

    as James "Rhodey" Rhodes / War Machine
  • Aaron Taylor-Johnson

    as Pietro Maximoff
  • Elizabeth Olsen

    as Wanda Maximoff
  • Paul Bettany

    as J.A.R.V.I.S. (voice) / Vision
  • Cobie Smulders

    as Maria Hill
  • Anthony Mackie

    as Sam Wilson / Falcon
  • Hayley Atwell

    as Peggy Carter
  • Idris Elba

    as Heimdall
  • Linda Cardellini

    as Laura Barton
  • Stellan Skarsgård

    as Erik Selvig
  • Claudia Kim

    as Dr. Helen Cho
  • Thomas Kretschmann

    as Baron Wolfgang von Strucker
  • Andy Serkis

    as Ulysses Klaue / Klaw
  • Julie Delpy

    as Madame B
  • Stan Lee

    as Himself
  • Henry Goodman

    as Dr. List
  • Chris Luca

    as Fortress Soldier
  • Brian Schaeffer

    as Strucker Mercenary
  • Dominique Provost-Chalkley

    as Zrinka
  • Isaac Andrews

    as Costel
  • Gareth Kieran Jones

    as Sokovian Acid Student
  • Chan Woo Lim

    as Dr. Cho's Assistant
  • Minhee Yeo

    as Dr. Cho's Assistant
  • Bentley Kalu

    as Klaue's Mercenary
  • Julian Bleach

    as Ballet Instructor
  • Christopher Beasley

    as Johannesburg Cop
  • Vuyo Dabula

    as Johannesburg Cop
  • Nondumiso Tembe

    as Johannesburg Driver
  • Kabelo Thai

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Lele Leowaba

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Mandla Gaduka

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Harriet Manamela

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Beulah Hashe

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Musca Kumalo

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Mathapelo September

    as Johannesburg Onlooker
  • Antony Acheampong

    as Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
  • Chioma Anyanwu

    as Johannesburg Elevator Passenger
  • Ben Sakamoto

    as Cooper Barton
  • Imogen Poynton

    as Lila Barton
  • Isabella Poynton

    as Lila Barton
  • Ingvild Deila

    as World Hub Tech
  • Sunny Yeo

    as Korean Train Passenger
  • Namju Go

    as Korean Train Passenger
  • Mina Kweon

    as Korean Train Passenger
  • Earl T. Kim

    as Korean Train Passenger
  • Arthur Lee

    as Korean Train Passenger
  • Verity Hewlett

    as Sokovian Family
  • Michael Matovski

    as Sokovian Family
  • Alma Noce

    as Sokovian Family
  • Riccardo Richetta

    as Sokovian Family
  • Constanza Ruff

    as Sokovian Woman
  • Monty Mclaren-Clark

    as Tub Family Child
  • Julia Krynke

    as Sokovian Driver
  • Tony Christensen

    as Sokovian SUV Driver
  • Ian Kay

    as Sokovian SUV Passenger
  • Barry Aird

    as Sokovian Police Captain
  • Aaron Himelstein

    as Specialist Cameron Klein
  • Kerry Condon

    as F.R.I.D.A.Y. (voice)
  • Jaiden Stafford

    as Nathaniel Pietro Barton
  • Dilyana Bouklieva

    as Sokovian Citizen (uncredited)
  • Joti Nagra

    as Student (uncredited)
  • Nick W. Nicholson

    as Dr. Taryl Jenkins (uncredited)
  • Daniel Westwood

    as Asgardian God (uncredited)
  • Josh Brolin

    as Thanos (uncredited)
  • Robert J. Fraser

    as Youth (uncredited)
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Sound Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Sarah Finn Casting
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Production Stan Lee Executive Producer
Writing Stan Lee Characters
Production Kevin Feige Producer
Sound Dee Selby Foley Editor
Art Richard Roberts Set Decoration
Production Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
Directing Joss Whedon Director
Writing Joss Whedon Writer
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Editing Jeffrey Ford Editor
Camera Ben Davis Director of Photography
Writing Jack Kirby Characters
Production Jon Favreau Executive Producer
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Production Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Production Alan Fine Executive Producer
Production Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Production Jeremy Latcham Executive Producer
Production Lee Ji-seung Line Producer
Art Mike Stallion Art Direction
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Editing Lisa Lassek Editor
Production Nicholas Simon Line Producer
Production Tamara Hunter Casting Associate
Art Ray Chan Supervising Art Director
Production Mitchell Bell Co-Producer
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Sound David Acord Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Grace Costume Supervisor
Art Thomas Brown Art Direction
Art Jordan Crockett Art Direction
Art Mark Swain Art Direction
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Art Phil Sims Art Direction
Art Gary Jopling Assistant Art Director
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Sound Kate Morath Boom Operator
Visual Effects Paul Norris Digital Compositor
Art Sheona Mitchley Set Decoration
Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Matthew Hartman Dialogue Editor
Production Daniel S. Kaminsky Associate Producer
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Camera Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Art Matthew Robinson Art Direction
Sound David Chrastka Sound Effects Editor
Camera John Gamble Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Julian Morson Steadicam Operator
Camera Sam Renton Camera Operator
Camera Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Crew Neil Fingleton Stunts
Camera Jeremy Braben Helicopter Camera
Camera Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
Crew Chris O'Connell Compositors
Visual Effects Marc Chu Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Nadav Ehrlich Animation Supervisor
Camera Mannie Ferreira Camera Operator
Sound Gary Summers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing John Mahaffie Second Unit Director
Camera Mark Moriarty Camera Operator
Camera Stefan Stankowski Camera Operator
Visual Effects Stephen Enticott Animation Supervisor
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Visual Effects Leonard F.W. Green Visual Effects
Sound Katy Wood ADR Supervisor
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Art Domenico Sica Art Direction
Art Chris 'Flimsy' Howes Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Stefano De Nardis Costume Supervisor
Crew Ben Vokes Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Ki S. Hwang Camera Operator
Camera Derek Walker Camera Operator
Camera Jae-Hyeok Lee Still Photographer
Production Jamie Christopher Associate Producer
Production Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Production Lillie Jeffrey Casting Associate
Sound Peter Lindsay Production Sound Mixer
Art Andy Park Conceptual Illustrator
Sound Jim Likowski Foley Editor
Crew Erol Mehmet Stunts
Visual Effects John Walker VFX Artist
Sound John Carey Music Arranger
Visual Effects Byron Tofas Digital Compositor
Crew Tom Aitken Stunts
Crew Park Ji-sun Stunts