Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC-

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC- (2015)

star 7.5
From 6 Ratings


Recap of the Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova TV series, with approximately 40 minutes of new material. By 2039, global warming had caused sea levels to rise and large amount of territory to be lost. As though in response, a mysterious group of warships clad in mist, "the Fleet of Mist," appeared in every corner of the ocean, and began attacking human ships. In spite of humanity mustering all their strength, they were utterly defeated by the Mist's overwhelming force. All of humanity's trade routes were blockaded by the Fleet of Mist, their political economy was destroyed, and the human race was steadily beaten down. Seven years later, the Fleet of Mist's submarine I-401 appears before cadet Gunzo Chihaya. The humanoid life form that pilots the sub, who should be their enemy, is instead offering her services to mankind.

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC- Trailer

Watch Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC- Online

No streaming options found.

Follow us on Facebook to see when Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova DC- becomes available for online streaming.

Directing Seiji Kishi Director
Sound Saki Fujita Theme Song Performance
Sound Mai Fuchigami Theme Song Performance
Sound Manami Numakura Theme Song Performance
Sound Masato Kouda Music
Writing Makoto Uezu Screenplay
Writing Makoto Uezu Writer
Sound Satoki Iida Sound Director
Writing Shigeru Morita Screenplay
Visual Effects Kazuaki Morita Character Designer
Editing Kiyoshi Hirose Editor
Sound Hibiku Yamamura Theme Song Performance
Writing Koujirou Nakamura Screenplay
Directing Koudai Kakimoto Assistant Director
Visual Effects Daisuke Suzuki Animation Director
Sound Nano Theme Song Performance
Writing Nano Lyricist
Writing Ark Performance Original Series Creator
Visual Effects Takehiko Matsumoto Mechanical Designer
Art Ayumi Miyakoshi Art Designer
Writing Heart's Cry Lyricist
Camera Daisuke Okumura Director of Photography
Writing Chabou Higurashi Screenplay
Writing Yuuya Saitou Lyricist