Armitage III: Poly Matrix

Armitage III: Poly Matrix (1996)

  • Genre: Animation, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • Release Date: 1996-06-25
  • User Rating: 6.7/10 from 20 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: 日本語
  • Production Company: Anime International Company
  • Production Country: United States of America, Japan
  • Director:
star 6.7/10
From 20 Ratings


Ross Sylibus is assigned to a police unit on a Martian colony, to find that women are being murdered by a psychotic named D'anclaude. He is assigned a very unorthodox partner named Naomi Armitage, who seems to have links to the victims. To stir things up more, every victim is found to be an illegally made third-generation android.

Armitage III: Poly Matrix Trailer

Armitage III: Poly Matrix Photos

  • Elizabeth Berkley

    as Naomi Armitage (voice)
  • Kiefer Sutherland

    as Ross Sylibus (voice)
  • Dan Woren

    as D'Anclaude (voice)
  • Wanda Nowicki

    as Julian (voice)
  • Mike Reynolds

    as Randolph (voice)
  • Stephen Apostolina

    as Chris (voice)
  • Barry Stigler

    as Asakura (voice)
  • Doug Stone

    as Coroner (voice)
  • Dorothy Elias-Fahn

    as Kelly (voice)
  • Bryan Cranston

    as Eddie (voice)
  • Steve Blum

    as Kelly's Manager (voice)
  • Ellyn Stern

    as Rosalind (voice)
  • Riva Spier

    as Jessica Manning (voice)
  • Debra Jean Rogers

    as Model (voice)
  • Richard Cansino

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Michael Forest

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Wendee Lee

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Steve Bulen

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Paul St. Peter

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Jonathan David Cook

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Dyanne DiRosario

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Skip Stellrecht

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Kirk Thornton

    as Additional Voices (voice)
  • Michael Sorich

    as Additional Voices (voice)
Directing Takuya Sato Director
Writing Chiaki Konaka Writer
Production Toru Miura Executive Producer
Sound Hiroyuki Namba Original Music Composer
Art Hiroshi Katou Art Direction
Camera Hisao Shirai Director of Photography