Annihilation (2018)

Fear what's inside.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Horror
  • Release Date: 2018-02-22
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 5711 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 55min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: DNA Films
  • Production Country: United Kingdom, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.3
From 5,711 Ratings
6.9 79 88%


A biologist signs up for a dangerous, secret expedition into a mysterious zone where the laws of nature don't apply.

Annihilation Trailer

Watch Annihilation Online

You can now watch Annihilation online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Annihilation Photos

    Production Francine Maisler Casting
    Production Andrew Macdonald Producer
    Writing Alex Garland Screenplay
    Directing Alex Garland Director
    Production Scott Rudin Producer
    Costume & Make-Up Sammy Sheldon Costume Design
    Sound Glenn Freemantle Sound Designer
    Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
    Sound Gillian Dodders ADR Supervisor
    Sound Ben Barker Sound Designer
    Sound Peter Burgis Foley
    Production Nina Gold Casting
    Production Allon Reich Producer
    Art Mark Digby Production Design
    Art Denis Schnegg Supervising Art Director
    Art Michelle Day Set Decoration
    Production Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
    Production Don Granger Executive Producer
    Production David Ellison Executive Producer
    Production Jo Burn Executive Producer
    Editing Barney Pilling Editor
    Art Elaine Kusmishko Art Direction
    Sound Geoff Barrow Original Music Composer
    Production Eli Bush Producer
    Production Joanne Smith Associate Producer
    Camera Rob Hardy Director of Photography
    Visual Effects Sara Bennett Visual Effects Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Nicole Young Costume Supervisor
    Visual Effects Hayley J Williams Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Muffin Green Property Master
    Sound Niv Adiri Sound Designer
    Sound Niv Adiri Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Danny Freemantle Sound Effects Editor
    Sound Ben Salisbury Original Music Composer
    Camera Peter Mountain Still Photographer
    Sound Ian Tapp Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Editing Emanuele Giraldo First Assistant Editor
    Art Simon Elsley Art Direction
    Sound Emilie O'Connor Dialogue Editor
    Camera Vince McGahon Steadicam Operator
    Visual Effects Paul Edwards Visual Effects Producer
    Lighting Chris Georgas Gaffer
    Crew Tristan Versluis Makeup Effects
    Crew Tristan Versluis Animatronics Supervisor
    Crew Russell Oxley Scenic Artist
    Crew Dhuha Isa Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Tina Richardson Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Simon Hughes Visual Effects Supervisor
    Directing San Davey Script Supervisor
    Camera Rick Woollard Additional Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Sian Grigg Hair Designer
    Costume & Make-Up Sian Grigg Makeup Designer
    Crew Nicolas Hernandez CG Supervisor
    Crew Artemis Oikonomopoulou CG Supervisor
    Crew Sean Schur Sequence Supervisor
    Art Lauren Briggs-Miller Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Rogers Makeup Artist
    Visual Effects Jeremy Stewart Animation Supervisor
    Art Kira Kemble Assistant Art Director
    Writing Jeff VanderMeer Novel
    Visual Effects Andrew Whitehurst Visual Effects Supervisor
    Editing Tim Drewett Digital Intermediate
    Crew Sarah Clark Unit Publicist
    Visual Effects Noga Alon Stein Visual Effects Producer
    Production Martin Ware Casting Associate
    Art Gareth Cousins Art Direction
    Visual Effects Roma O'Connor Visual Effects Producer
    Crew Tom Balogh Visual Effects Editor
    Crew Alastair Grimshaw Visual Effects Editor
    Lighting Andy Lowe Gaffer
    Visual Effects Austin Aplin Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Paul O'Hara Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Luca Zappala CG Supervisor
    Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
    Sound Zoe Freed Foley
    Sound Robert Malone Sound Effects Editor
    Crew Lucia Foster Found Aerial Coordinator
    Visual Effects Michael Tuohy Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Bobbi Jene Smith Choreographer
    Sound Lilly Blazewicz Foley Editor
    Production Sara Desmond Unit Production Manager
    Crew Clare St. John Post Production Supervisor
    Directing Matthew Penry-Davey First Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Katia Muscariello Visual Effects Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Poli Kyriacou Assistant Costume Designer
    Crew Will Samuelson Pilot
    Crew Tom Ralphs Armorer
    Sound Stephane Malenfant Boom Operator
    Editing Otto Rodd Digital Intermediate
    Directing Victoria Gegenbauer Script Supervisor
    Crew Sebastian Lochmann Makeup Effects
    Editing Ben-Roy Turner Digital Intermediate
    Editing Isabel Zippert Digital Intermediate
    Art Lauren Doss Art Direction
    Costume & Make-Up Samantha Denyer Makeup Artist
    Sound Mitch Low Production Sound Mixer
    Visual Effects Carlos Ciudad Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Emanuele Farnesi 3D Artist
    Visual Effects Alyssa Harrison Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Erin Langford Visual Effects Coordinator
    Visual Effects Agnes Toomus Visual Effects Coordinator
    Crew Jessica Atkinson Visual Effects Editor
    Visual Effects Bhumika Mayer Visual Effects Producer
    Visual Effects Amir Manavi Visual Effects Technical Director
    Camera Sam Phillips Key Grip
    Lighting John Antill Rigging Gaffer
    Crew Jonjo Stickland Marine Coordinator
    Editing Gemma Lyons Digital Intermediate
    Editing Andrew Scattergood Digital Intermediate
    Crew Alana Mayo Thanks
    Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
    Directing Charlie Reed Second Assistant Director