Annabelle: Creation

Annabelle: Creation (2017)

You don't know the real story

  • Genre: Horror, Mystery, Thriller
  • Release Date: 2017-08-03
  • User Rating: 6.5/10 from 3435 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 49min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Atomic Monster
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.5/10
From 3,435 Ratings


Several years after the tragic death of their little girl, a doll maker and his wife welcome a nun and several girls from a shuttered orphanage into their home, soon becoming the target of the doll maker's possessed creation—Annabelle.

Annabelle: Creation Trailer

Annabelle: Creation Photos

  • Stephanie Sigman

    as Sister Charlotte
  • Talitha Bateman

    as Janice
  • Lulu Wilson

    as Linda
  • Anthony LaPaglia

    as Samuel Mullins
  • Miranda Otto

    as Esther Mullins
  • Grace Fulton

    as Carol
  • Philippa Coulthard

    as Nancy
  • Lou Lou Safran

    as Tierney
  • Tayler Buck

    as Kate
  • Samara Lee

    as Annabelle "Bee" Mullins
  • Mark Bramhall

    as Father Massey
  • Adam Bartley

    as Officer Fuller
  • Alicia Vela-Bailey

    as Evil Mrs Mullins
  • Joseph Bishara

    as Annabelle Demon
  • Lotta Losten

    as Adoption agent
  • Brian Howe

    as Pete Higgins
  • Kerry O'Malley

    as Sharon Higgins
  • Tree O'Toole

    as Adult Janice / Annabelle Higgins
  • Annabelle Wallis

    as Mia Form (archive footage)
  • Ward Horton

    as John Form (archive footage)
  • Brad Greenquist

    as Victor Palmeri
  • Bonnie Aarons

    as Demon Nun
  • Liam James Ramos

    as Small Boy
  • Karalee Austin

    as Church Member
  • Tyler A. Johnson

    as Priest Holding Annabelle
Directing David F. Sandberg Director
Writing Gary Dauberman Writer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Production James Wan Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Production Hans Ritter Executive Producer
Camera Maxime Alexandre Director of Photography
Editing Michel Aller Editor
Production Rich Delia Casting
Art Jennifer Spence Production Design
Art Jason Garner Art Direction
Art Lisa Son Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Leah Butler Costume Design
Art Julie Ann Grasso Art Department Coordinator
Art Anthony Syracuse Construction Coordinator
Art Thomas Spence Property Master
Directing Jan McWilliams Script Supervisor
Sound Nate Underkuffler Music Editor
Costume & Make-Up Susan L. Bertram Costume Supervisor
Production Nicki Katz Casting Assistant
Camera Austin Harris Aerial Camera
Camera Laura Merians Camera Operator
Camera Tommy Tieche Camera Operator
Crew Steven Blizzard Drone Operator
Camera BJ McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Camera Justin M. Lubin Still Photographer
Camera Sean P. Fickert Key Grip
Lighting Jason Kilgore Best Boy Electric
Lighting Jorge Kunze Best Boy Electric
Camera Brian Sowell Additional Camera
Camera Nicole Wilder Additional Still Photographer
Visual Effects Mark Hawker Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Gabriel Vargas Digital Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Karina Benesh Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Ryan Andersen Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Jennifer Silver Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Molly Pabian Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mitchell S. Drain Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Richard Bullock Jr. Boom Operator
Sound Adam Boyd Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kris Fenske Sound Effects Editor
Sound Ando Johnson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Adam Kopald Sound Effects Editor
Sound Craig Mann Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Laura Wiest Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound William R. Dean Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Samantha Rosenberg Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Eleanor Sabaduquia Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Liz Mendoza Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Shutchai Tym Buacharern Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Hugo Villasenor Makeup Artist
Editing John Daro Digital Intermediate
Editing Pamela Scott-Farr Digital Intermediate
Visual Effects Gary Dauberman Character Designer
Crew Lotta Losten Thanks
Crew Austin Bitikofer Thanks
Production Lindsey Washington Production Accountant
Crew Adam Titchenal Production Office Assistant
Crew Adriana De La Cruz Set Medic
Production Vincent Befi Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Jules Carideo Production Coordinator
Camera Brandon Galvan Additional Photography
Camera Michael Hubert Additional Photography
Sound Joel Iwataki Scoring Mixer
Sound Henri Wilkinson Orchestrator
Art Kent Matsuoka Location Scout
Production Mark Gaffney Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Muto-Little Costume Design
Crew James Crain Carpenter
Art Adam Dougherty Art Department Coordinator
Art Colby Giovacchini Set Dresser
Art Kyle Davio Set Dresser
Art Caroline Louise Property Master
Art Tim Stuart Set Decoration
Camera Eva Rismanforoush Additional Photography
Sound Charley Stauber Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Mark Norby Stunt Coordinator
Crew Emily Brobst Stunts
Crew Cornell Brandon Stunts
Crew Arturo Dickey Stunts
Crew Tree O'Toole Stunts
Crew Jill Stokesberry Stunts
Crew Katy Sullivan Stunts
Camera Leigh Rathner First Assistant Camera
Camera David E. Thomas Jr. First Assistant Camera
Camera BJ McDonnell Camera Operator
Art Adrian Valdes Painter
Sound David Jobe Foley
Sound Sarath G. Mohan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Heidi Hinzman Second Assistant Director
Sound Jason Oliver ADR & Dubbing
Sound Chase Keehn Supervising Dialogue Editor
Sound Chase Keehn ADR Editor
Sound Joe Schiff Dialogue Editor
Sound Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer