Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid

Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid (2004)

star 5.4
From 671 Ratings
4.7 40 26%


The blood orchid - a rare flower that could hold the secret of eternal life and be worth a fortune to the company that finds it. Led by a pharmaceutical research team, a scientific expedition sets out to explore deep into the jungles of Borneo to locate and bring back samples of the legendary plant. Battling through rainstorms to make their way upriver, the group encounters poisonous insects and a ferocious crocodile, only to discover they're being stalked by an even greater danger: a gathering of giant anacondas! Heat-sensing, fifty-foot-long flesh-eaters that'll go after anyone that crosses their path!

Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid Trailer

Watch Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid Online

You can now watch Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • Anacondas: The Hunt for the Blood Orchid Photos

    Editing Mark Warner Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Terry Ryan Costume Design
    Production Justine Baddeley Casting
    Writing Edward Neumeier Screenplay
    Writing Jim Cash Story
    Writing Jack Epps Jr. Story
    Editing Marcus D'Arcy Editor
    Art Bryce Perrin Production Design
    Crew Richie Dehne Property Master
    Sound Andrew Plain Supervising Sound Editor
    Writing Michael Miner Screenplay
    Writing John Claflin Screenplay
    Writing Daniel Zelman Screenplay
    Directing Dwight H. Little Director
    Writing Hans Bauer Story
    Production Verna Harrah Producer
    Camera Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography
    Art Brian Edmonds Supervising Art Director
    Directing Mark Wareham Second Unit Director
    Lighting Kevin Donovan Rigging Grip
    Production Jacobus Rose Executive Producer
    Sound Nerida Tyson-Chew Original Music Composer
    Sound Nerida Tyson-Chew Conductor
    Costume & Make-Up Nik Dorning Prosthetic Supervisor
    Lighting Karl Engeler Gaffer
    Sound Gary Wilkins Sound Mixer
    Crew Glenn Ruehland Stunt Coordinator
    Costume & Make-Up Sandi Cichello Costumer
    Production Richard Harrah Production Executive
    Art Julia Holden Storyboard Artist
    Visual Effects Dale Duguid Visual Effects Supervisor
    Camera Marc Windon Assistant Camera
    Crew Augie Davis Stunts
    Lighting Leo Richmond Lighting Technician
    Costume & Make-Up Nicki Gardiner Set Dressing Artist
    Sound Kirke Godfrey Sound Designer
    Visual Effects Pippa Anderson Visual Effects Producer
    Production Liz DiFiore Unit Production Manager
    Visual Effects Andrew Butler Visual Effects
    Camera Simon Christidis Underwater Camera
    Sound Damian Candusso ADR Editor
    Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
    Costume & Make-Up Kate Birch Hairstylist
    Crew Angus Cameron Digital Effects Supervisor
    Production Duncan Jones Location Assistant
    Art Miriam Johnson Assistant Art Director
    Costume & Make-Up Zeljka Stanin Key Hair Stylist
    Camera John Trapman Helicopter Camera
    Art Jenny Hitchcock Set Designer
    Lighting Gillian Huxley Best Boy Electric
    Editing Matthew Ozerski Assistant Editor
    Camera Ben King Second Assistant Camera
    Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
    Art Jill Eden Set Decoration
    Art Dilys Tan Art Department Coordinator
    Art Peter 'Babylon' Owens Art Direction
    Sound Pilar McCurry Music Supervisor
    Crew John Charles Software Engineer
    Sound William Boston Orchestrator
    Sound Blair Slater Foley Mixer
    Directing Jamie Crooks Assistant Director
    Visual Effects Tad Pride Special Effects Supervisor
    Crew Paul Booth Visual Effects Editor
    Camera Ian Bird Grip
    Production Brendon 'Moose' Boyd Unit Manager
    Crew Kent Miklenda Special Effects Manager
    Crew Sean Genders Makeup Effects
    Crew Leo Henry Pyrotechnician
    Art Warren Beaton Production Illustrator
    Camera Frank Hruby Camera Operator
    Camera Jem Rayner First Assistant Camera
    Costume & Make-Up Megan Dwyer Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Megan Dwyer Hairdresser
    Crew Spencer Faulkner Driver
    Art Spencer Faulkner Swing
    Crew Gordon MacPhail Post Production Supervisor
    Crew Marianne Evans Special Effects Coordinator
    Crew Sylvan Dieckmann Technical Supervisor
    Crew Luis Olivares Video Assist Operator
    Editing Nada Mikas Dialogue Editor
    Editing Alicia Gleeson First Assistant Editor
    Lighting Henare Mato Rigging Gaffer
    Production Jason Bogard Production Accountant
    Production Arwen Munro Production Coordinator
    Production Ray Hennessy Production Manager
    Sound Mark J. Wasiutak Boom Operator
    Sound William Ward First Assistant Sound Editor
    Sound Linda Murdoch Music Editor
    Visual Effects Marten Blumen Digital Compositors
    Editing Antonio Mestres Additional Editing
    Directing Jason Faulkner Second Assistant Director
    Camera Martin Fargher Dolly Grip
    Production Jessica Walsh Production Assistant
    Costume & Make-Up Fiona Nicolls Key Costumer
    Production Judy Dale Production Secretary
    Crew James Howe Special Effects Technician
    Production Ernst W. Laurel First Assistant Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Diana Freeman Costume Coordinator
    Directing Bish Bishop Third Assistant Director
    Sound Paul Korber Assistant Dialogue Editor
    Crew Renee Bowen Stunt Double
    Editing Tristan La Fontaine Colorist
    Production Kristin Kruger Second Assistant Accountant
    Crew Andy Robinson Scenic Artist