An Extremely Goofy Movie

An Extremely Goofy Movie (2000)

  • Genre: Animation, Family, Comedy
  • Release Date: 2000-02-29
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 443 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 19min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Disney Television Animation
  • Production Country: Australia, United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.4
From 443 Ratings
6.4 63%


It's all extreme sports and a life of freedom as Max sets off for college -- but Goofy misses Max so much he loses his job and goes to finish college alongside Max and his friends. But as Goofy tries to get closer to Max, both must go to the extreme to learn how to live their own lives together.

An Extremely Goofy Movie Trailer

Watch An Extremely Goofy Movie Online

You can now watch An Extremely Goofy Movie online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • An Extremely Goofy Movie Photos

    Sound Steve Bartek Music
    Sound Steve Bartek Orchestrator
    Production Lynne Southerland Producer
    Crew Steve Trenbirth Supervising Animator
    Directing Douglas McCarthy Director
    Visual Effects Jose Zelaya Character Designer
    Art John Brian King Title Designer
    Writing Terry Lennon Storyboard
    Visual Effects Terry Lennon Animation Director
    Production Jamie Thomason ADR Voice Casting
    Art James Gallego Art Direction
    Production Charles Kaitz Production Manager
    Writing Larry Leker Storyboard
    Writing Linda Miller Storyboard
    Writing Scott S. Gorden Screenplay
    Directing Brian Sintay Script Coordinator
    Sound David E. Campbell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Crew Andrew Collins Supervising Animator
    Writing Hillary Carlip Writer
    Crew Hillary Carlip Additional Writing
    Sound John F. Reynolds Sound Editor
    Sound Christopher S. Aud Sound Editor
    Sound Adam Johnston Sound Editor
    Sound Robb Wilson First Assistant Sound Editor
    Editing Joseph R. Thygesen Assistant Editor
    Art David Scott Smith Storyboard Artist
    Visual Effects Dana Landsberg Lead Character Designer
    Crew Kevin Peaty Supervising Animator
    Sound Angie Rubin Supervising Music Editor
    Sound Edgardo Simone Orchestrator
    Sound Thomas A. Harris Supervising ADR Editor
    Sound Thomas A. Harris Supervising Dialogue Editor
    Editing Terry Claborn Color Timer
    Writing Al Zegler Storyboard
    Editing Jennifer Dolce Assistant Editor
    Visual Effects Ian Harrowell Animation Director
    Crew Mark von der Heide Post-Production Manager
    Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
    Editing Tony Mizgalski Additional Editing
    Sound William B. Griggs Supervising Sound Editor
    Editing Nancy Frazen Supervising Film Editor
    Writing Holly Forsyth Storyboard
    Writing Jenny Lerew Storyboard
    Writing Bob Logan Storyboard
    Writing Larry Scholl Storyboard
    Writing Robert Souza Storyboard
    Visual Effects Bill Knoll Animation Director
    Visual Effects Ashanti Miller Character Designer
    Visual Effects Robert Sledge Character Designer
    Directing Abeth de la Cruz Layout
    Directing Kevin Watton Layout
    Directing Stephen Grant Layout
    Directing Bruce Pederson Layout
    Directing Weylen Tseng Layout
    Directing Stephane Portal Layout
    Directing Mac Monks Layout
    Crew Bob Baxter Supervising Animator
    Visual Effects Adam Phillips Special Effects Supervisor
    Art Barry Dean Background Designer
    Art Vicente Jungstedt Background Designer
    Art Nathan Lee Background Designer
    Art Jerry Liew Background Designer
    Art James Zheng Background Designer
    Production Dan Forster Production Manager
    Crew Andrew Coates Compositors
    Production Renee Cataldi Production Coordinator
    Production Robyn Drayton Production Coordinator
    Editing Jesse Augustine Assistant Editor
    Production Marc Ireland Production Accountant
    Production Tanya Kean Production Accountant
    Production Lee Kwock Production Accountant
    Directing Dawn Castiglia Script Coordinator
    Sound Eric Hertsgaard Sound Editor