American Hustle

American Hustle (2013)

Everyone Hustles To Survive

  • Genre: Drama, Crime
  • Release Date: 2013-12-12
  • User Rating: 6.8/10 from 4670 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 18min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Annapurna Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 6.8/10
From 4,670 Ratings


A conman and his seductive partner are forced to work for a wild FBI agent, who pushes them into a world of Jersey power-brokers and the Mafia.

American Hustle Trailer

American Hustle Photos

  • Christian Bale

    as Irving Rosenfeld
  • Amy Adams

    as Sydney Prosser
  • Bradley Cooper

    as Richie DiMaso
  • Jennifer Lawrence

    as Rosalyn Rosenfeld
  • Jeremy Renner

    as Carmine Polito
  • Louis C.K.

    as Stoddard Thorsen
  • Jack Huston

    as Pete Musane
  • Michael Peña

    as Paco Hernandez
  • Shea Whigham

    as Carl Elway
  • Alessandro Nivola

    as Anthony Amado
  • Elisabeth Röhm

    as Dolly Polito
  • Paul Herman

    as Alfonse Simone
  • Saïd Taghmaoui

    as Irv's Sheik Plant
  • Matthew Russell

    as Dominic Polito
  • Thomas Matthews

    as Francis Polito
  • Adrian Martinez

    as Julius
  • Anthony Zerbe

    as Senator Horton Mitchell
  • Colleen Camp

    as Brenda
  • Steve Gagliastro

    as Agent Schmidt
  • Christopher Tarjan

    as Agent Stock
  • Zachariah Supka

    as Young Irv
  • Christy Scott Cashman

    as Cosmo Interview Girl
  • Simon Hamlin

    as Photographer
  • Martie Barylick

    as Helen
  • Dawn Olivieri

    as Cosmo Girl
  • Erica McDermott

    as Abbie Abrams
  • Dicky Eklund Jr.

    as Street Thug #1
  • Robert De Niro

    as Victor Tellegio
  • John Franchi

    as Art Patron (uncredited)
  • Danny Corbo

    as Danny Rosenfeld (as Dante Corbo)
  • Sonny Corbo

    as Danny Rosenfeld (as Santino Corbo)
  • Jack Jones

    as Jazz Quartet Singer
  • Gavin Maddox Bergman

    as Boy in Stroller (uncredited)
  • Mickey O'Keefe

    as FBI Agent #3
Directing David O. Russell Director
Production Megan Ellison Producer
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Richard Suckle Producer
Production George Parra Executive Producer
Camera Linus Sandgren Director of Photography
Writing David O. Russell Writer
Production Jonathan Gordon Producer
Production Bradley Cooper Executive Producer
Production Eric Warren Singer Executive Producer
Production Matthew Budman Executive Producer
Art Judy Becker Production Design
Editing Jay Cassidy Editor
Editing Crispin Struthers Editor
Editing Alan Baumgarten Editor
Costume & Make-Up Michael Wilkinson Costume Design
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Lindsay Graham Casting
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Art Jesse Rosenthal Art Direction
Art Heather Loeffler Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Evelyne Noraz Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Janeen Schreyer Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Trish Seeney Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Debbie Holbrook Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Beau Desmond Set Costumer
Directing Tracy Scott Script Supervisor
Writing Eric Warren Singer Writer