A Night in Versailles

A Night in Versailles (1992)

  • Genre:
  • Release Date: 1992-06-17
  • User Rating: 6.4/10 from 7 ratings
  • Runtime: 0h 45min
  • Language: Français
  • Production Company: Flagrant Délit
  • Production Country: France
  • Director:
star 6.4/10
From 7 Ratings


A young man in Versailles invites a Parisian girl to his place for dinner. The evening is thrown into turmoil.

A Night in Versailles Trailer

  • Isabelle Candelier

    as Claire
  • Denis Podalydès

    as Arnaud
  • Philippe Uchan

    as André
  • Michel Vuillermoz

    as Jean-Claude
  • Ariane Pirié

    as Chantal
  • Bernard Levy

    as Simon
  • Jean-Noël Brouté

    as Mathieu
  • Dominique Esnault

    as Nono
  • Christophe Ménager

    as Jimmy
  • Michel Goldziuk

    as Michel l'accordéoniste
  • Antoine Hureau

    as Antoine le guitariste
  • Bruno Podalydès

    as Philou
  • Catherine Vuillez

    as Odile De La Touze
  • Kevin Le Bourhis

    as Le fils d'André
  • Marcel Loshouarn

    as Indicateur
  • Pierre Stoeber

    as Indicateur
Directing Bruno Podalydès Director
Writing Bruno Podalydès Screenplay
Writing Bruno Podalydès Dialogue
Writing Denis Podalydès Dialogue
Camera Pierre Stoeber Director of Photography
Camera Philippe Consigny Other
Sound Eric Grange Sound
Sound Yann Le Mapihan Other
Sound Philippe Blanche Other
Lighting Laurent Héritier Electrician
Lighting Madjid Hakimi Electrician
Editing Gilles Martin Color Timer
Production Elisabeth Ducloux Production Manager
Production Marion Thomassin Assistant Production Manager
Crew Guy Cadoche Production Intern
Directing Anne Wermelinger Script Supervisor
Directing Lise Choquier Other
Camera Anne-Françoise Brillot Still Photographer
Editing Marie-France Cuénot Editor
Editing Joseph Guinvarch Assistant Editor
Sound Dominique Paulin Music
Sound Pascale Hanouna Musician
Sound Antoine Sebillotte Musician
Sound Bénédicte Joly Musician
Sound Sandrine Cazauran Musician
Sound Catherine Leroy Musician
Sound Raphaël Aubry Musician
Sound Pierre Salivas Musician
Sound Dominique Paulin Musician
Sound Jean-Paul Gibilisco Other
Sound Eric Ferret Sound Mixer
Directing Frédéric Bassin Assistant Director
Production Anne Carlier Production Manager
Production Eric Mistler Executive Producer
Production Bruno Podalydès Producer
Crew Alain Schmitz Thanks
Crew Michèle Guez Thanks
Crew Annie Marche Thanks
Crew Nathalie Sordet Thanks
Crew Jacques Sageau Thanks
Crew Pierre Pousson Thanks
Crew David Thanks
Crew Philippe Lallet Thanks
Crew Stéphane Longepierre Thanks
Crew Nicolas Dmitrievski Thanks
Crew Nathalie Hénon Thanks
Crew Xavier Le Bourhis Thanks
Crew Francine Podalydès Thanks
Crew Michel Courbaron Thanks
Crew Luc Lafitte Thanks
Crew Margot Lafitte Thanks
Crew Françoise Marcheguet Thanks
Crew Catherine Brillot Thanks
Crew Raymond Gourrier Title Graphics