3:10 to Yuma

3:10 to Yuma (2007)

Time waits for one man.

star 7.1/10
From 2,231 Ratings


In Arizona in the late 1800s, infamous outlaw Ben Wade and his vicious gang of thieves and murderers have plagued the Southern Railroad. When Wade is captured, Civil War veteran Dan Evans, struggling to survive on his drought-plagued ranch, volunteers to deliver him alive to the "3:10 to Yuma", a train that will take the killer to trial.

3:10 to Yuma Trailer

3:10 to Yuma Photos

  • Russell Crowe

    as Ben Wade
  • Christian Bale

    as Dan Evans
  • Logan Lerman

    as William Evans
  • Dallas Roberts

    as Grayson Butterfield
  • Peter Fonda

    as Byron McElroy
  • Gretchen Mol

    as Alice Evans
  • Ben Foster

    as Charlie Prince
  • Alan Tudyk

    as Doc Potter
  • Vinessa Shaw

    as Emmy Nelson
  • Lennie Loftin

    as Glen Hollander
  • Rio Alexander

    as Campos
  • Pat Ricotti

    as Jorgensen
  • Shawn Howell

    as Jackson
  • Johnny Whitworth

    as Tommy Darden
  • Kevin Durand

    as Tucker
  • Ramon Frank

    as Kinter
  • Deryle J. Lujan

    as Nez
  • James 'Scotty' Augare

    as Nez
  • Brian Duffy

    as Sutherland
  • Jason Rodriguez

    as Tighe
  • Chris Browning

    as Crawley
  • Chad Brummett

    as Kane
  • Forrest Fyre

    as Walter Boles
  • Luke Wilson

    as Zeke
  • Benjamin Petry

    as Mark Evans
  • Arron Shiver

    as Bill Moons
  • Sean Hennigan

    as Marshal Will Doane
  • Girard Swan

    as Deputy Harvey Pell
  • Christopher Berry

    as Deputy Sam Fuller
  • David Oliver

    as Evil Bartender
  • Jason Henning

    as Train Clerk
  • Barbara Bartleson

    as Contention Woman (uncredited)
  • James Blackburn

    as Gunfighter (uncredited)
  • Brian Brown

    as Bad Guy #1 (uncredited)
  • Trevor Coppola

    as William Marsh (uncredited)
  • Harp Corrigan

    as Bisbee Townsman (uncredited)
  • Hugh Elliot

    as Gunman (uncredited)
  • Darren Gibson

    as Gunman (uncredited)
  • KC King

    as Contention Gunman (uncredited)
  • Melinda Kramer

    as Bisbee Townsperson (uncredited)
  • Brent Lambert

    as Merchant (uncredited)
  • Billy Lockwood

    as Gunman (uncredited)
  • J. Nathan Simmons

    as Town Drunk (uncredited)
  • Art Usher

    as Contention Gunman (uncredited)
Directing James Mangold Director
Production Cathy Konrad Producer
Camera Phedon Papamichael Director of Photography
Editing Michael McCusker Editor
Production Lisa Beach Casting
Production Sarah Katzman Casting
Writing Elmore Leonard Short Story
Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Art Andrew Menzies Production Design
Art Jay Hart Set Decoration
Writing Michael Brandt Screenplay
Writing Derek Haas Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Makeup Artist
Crew Alexander Mackendrick Thanks
Crew Freddie Hice Stunt Coordinator
Production Lynwood Spinks Executive Producer
Production Stuart M. Besser Unit Production Manager
Production Dixie J. Capp Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Arianne Phillips Costume Design
Directing Nicholas Mastandrea Assistant Director
Production Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Sound David Betancourt Foley
Sound Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley
Sound David Giammarco Sound Mixer
Sound Paul Massey Sound Mixer
Sound John Murray Foley
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley
Costume & Make-Up Kathrine Gordon Hair Department Head
Camera Mark Vargo Second Unit Director of Photography
Production Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Writing Halsted Welles Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Pierre Barrera Set Dressing Artist
Art Greg Berry Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Susan Germaine Hairstylist
Visual Effects Robert Stromberg Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Melissa Moseley Still Photographer
Art Roberta Marquez Seret Art Department Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Carlos Rosario Assistant Costume Designer
Lighting Cory Geryak Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Jane Galli Makeup Department Head
Camera Paul Sanchez Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Linda Matthews Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Wendy M. Craig Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Bren Cook Set Costumer
Sound Ted Caplan Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Christina Graff Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Paul Graff Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera David Luckenbach Steadicam Operator
Crew Doug Hemphill Thanks
Sound Jim Schultz Music Editor
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Visual Effects Mark Dornfeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Sheila Waldron Script Supervisor
Crew Aaron Downing Post Production Supervisor
Lighting Stephen Mullen Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Paulina Kuszta Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Marisa Clayton Digital Intermediate
Costume & Make-Up Aleah Ames Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Gloria Pasqua Casny Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Betty Lou Skinner Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Christine L. Cantella Assistant Costume Designer
Crew J.P. Jones Property Master
Camera Philip C. Pfeiffer Camera Operator
Sound Donald Sylvester Sound Designer
Sound Donald Sylvester Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Ron Bolanowski Special Effects Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Taylor Roberts Makeup Artist
Sound Nico Salvato First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Simon Coke Dialogue Editor
Editing Shawn Broes Digital Intermediate
Editing Lee Grubin Assistant Editor
Sound Matthew Harrison Foley Editor
Crew Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Thanks
Costume & Make-Up Lorraine Crossman Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Terry Anderson Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Michael Castellano Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Juliet Hyde-White Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Pilar Agoyo Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Debra Chapman Seamstress
Production Charla Bowersox Casting Associate
Production Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
Crew David Fencl Armorer
Camera Chip Byrd First Assistant Camera
Camera Bob Hall First Assistant Camera
Camera J. Steven Matzinger First Assistant Camera
Lighting Blake Pike Rigging Grip
Camera Philip Shanahan First Assistant Camera
Sound Elizabeth Rainey Foley
Art Dan Pemberton Construction Coordinator
Crew Arthur Arndt Carpenter
Crew Colin Dennis Carpenter
Editing Marcie Jastrow Digital Intermediate
Crew Sara Cueva Visual Effects Editor
Sound Jim Stuebe Production Sound Mixer
Art Kenneth Hunter Location Scout
Camera Joe Bacharka Grip
Lighting Bradley Barnes Lighting Technician
Crew Tad Griffith Stunts