24 Hours to Live

24 Hours to Live (2017)

Contracted to kill. Fighting to survive.

  • Genre: Action, Science Fiction, Thriller, Mystery
  • Release Date: 2017-10-26
  • User Rating: 5.7/10 from 352 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Thunder Road
  • Production Country: United States of America, South Africa, China
  • Director:
star 5.7/10
From 352 Ratings


An assassin seeks redemption after being given a second chance at life.

24 Hours to Live Trailer

24 Hours to Live Photos

  • Ethan Hawke

    as Travis Conrad
  • Xu Qing

    as Lin Bisset
  • Paul Anderson

    as Jim Morrow
  • Rutger Hauer

    as Frank
  • Tyrone Keogh

    as Keith Zera
  • Nathalie Boltt

    as Dr. Helen
  • Liam Cunningham

    as Wetzler
  • Jeremy Yong

    as Christopher Bisset
  • Susan Young

    as Vicky Liu
  • Hakeem Kae-Kazim

    as Amahle
  • Claire Berlein

    as UN Investigator
  • Richard Lothian

    as R.M. Guy
  • Tanya van Graan

    as Jasmin Morrow
  • Alex Anlos

    as Sniper
  • Andrew Morgado

    as voice
  • Jenna Upton

    as Kate
  • Aidan Whytock

    as Jeff
  • Bjorn Steinbach

    as Gary
  • Brendan Murray

    as Zed / Red Mountain Leader
  • Gary Glushon

    as Douchebag in Airport
  • Susan Ling Young

    as Vicky Liu
  • Jason Maydew

    as Wealthy Hotel Guest
  • Shane John Kruger

    as Kidnapper
  • Jeremeo Le Cordeur

    as Surveillance Tech
  • Owen de Wet

    as Adam
  • Tuks Tad Lungu

    as RM SUV #3 Passenger
Sound Tyler Bates Original Music Composer
Directing Brian Smrz Director
Crew Mick 'Stuntie' Milligan Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kate Carin Costume Design
Art Fred Du Preez Set Decoration
Production Christa Schamberger Casting
Writing Ron Mita Writer
Writing Jim McClain Writer
Production Basil Iwanyk Producer
Crew Tyrell Kemlo Special Effects Coordinator
Camera Ben Nott Director of Photography
Lighting Wayne Shields Gaffer
Visual Effects David Nelson VFX Supervisor
Editing Emily Chiu First Assistant Editor
Sound Beau Borders Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Lisa C. Satriano First Assistant Director
Art Colin Gibson Production Design
Editing Elliot Greenberg Editor
Writing Zach Dean Writer
Visual Effects Cordell McQueen Special Effects Supervisor
Art Darryl Hammer Supervising Art Director
Costume & Make-Up Christa Schoeman Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Christa Schoeman Hair Department Head
Art Aaron Becker Title Designer
Crew DeVille Vannik Stunts
Crew Colin Follenweider Stunt Coordinator
Sound Karen Vassar Triest Sound Designer
Sound Darren 'Sunny' Warkentin Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Steven A. Saltzman Music Editor
Editing Matt Blackshear Digital Intermediate
Camera Dale Rodkin Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Abigail Metcalfe Costume Coordinator
Camera Lars Cox Camera Operator
Crew Anton Moon Stunts
Camera Coco Van Oppens Still Photographer
Sound Gayle Wesley First Assistant Sound Editor
Visual Effects Jason Billington Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Reinier Smit Script Supervisor
Production Mark Gao Producer
Crew Matthew Van Leeve Stunts
Sound Kelly Oxford Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Laura Katz Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Joanne Walter Costume Supervisor
Crew Doug Hardy Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Brian Wentzel Armorer
Art Patrick O'Connor Art Direction
Crew Stephanie Traut Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Mike F. Hedayati Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Ryan Brassington Visual Effects Editor
Crew Roy Malhi CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Linda Luong Visual Effects Producer
Crew Samantha Willoughby Stunts
Production Gregory Ouanhon Producer
Sound Bruce K. Malala Boom Operator
Camera Adam Asmal Epk Camera Operator
Visual Effects Marco Raposo de Barbosa Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jon Kuyper Executive Producer
Crew Kabelo Bouga Chalatsane Stunts
Crew Jacques du Plessis Stunts
Crew Toni Jean Erasmus Stunts
Crew Matt Esof Stunts
Crew Brenda Firmani Stunts
Crew Warren Germishuys Stunts
Crew Malin Kirjonen Stunts
Crew Alwyn Marx Stunts
Crew Frans Steyn Stunts
Crew Ian Williamson Stunts
Crew Tuks Tad Lungu Stunts
Production Taylor Zea Co-Producer
Production Kent Kubena Executive Producer
Production Gary Glushon Executive Producer
Production Jonathan Furman Executive Producer
Crew Armando De Leca Stunts
Production Megan Korzynski Production Manager
Crew Craig Fox Stunts
Crew Cameron Froud Stunts
Crew Linda Jewell Stunts
Crew Slobo Panovic Stunts
Crew Grant Powell Fight Choreographer
Crew Ernest St.Clair Stunts
Crew Caleb Tennant Stunts
Crew Hope Thangata Stunts
Crew Shaun Verth Stunts
Lighting Regan Mitchell Rigging Grip
Lighting Thembekile Kebeni Rigging Grip
Production Antonia Murphy Casting
Art George Brain Construction Coordinator
Art Gigi Potter Construction Coordinator
Visual Effects Sean Maddock Wilkins VFX Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Damien Mahoney VFX Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Joe Tsung-Yu Wu Modeling
Camera George Loxton Additional Camera
Camera Zahir Karriem Dolly Grip
Lighting Wiseman Dinizulu Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Nathan Erasmus Electrician
Lighting Uri Maree Electrician
Lighting Gordon Paterson Electrician
Lighting Winston Jezile Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Terence Norman Set Costumer
Editing Griffith Davies Digital Intermediate
Editing Sean Dunckley Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Josh Fapp Digital Intermediate
Production Gray Sinclair Location Manager
Visual Effects Byron Tofas Digital Compositor