13/13/13 (2013)

On that day... we are demon.

  • Genre: Horror
  • Release Date: 2013-09-30
  • User Rating: 4.3/10 from 34 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 30min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: The Asylum
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 4.3
From 34 Ratings
3.2 10%


It's the 13th month of the 13th year of the new millennium.

13/13/13 Trailer

Watch 13/13/13 Online

You can now watch 13/13/13 online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • $7.99 SD
  • 13/13/13 Photos

    Production David Michael Latt Producer
    Production Paul Bales Co-Producer
    Sound Lisa Ries Supervising Sound Editor
    Crew Mark Quod Post Production Supervisor
    Sound Chris Ridenhour Music
    Production Gerald Webb Casting
    Production David Rimawi Executive Producer
    Visual Effects Glenn Campbell Visual Effects
    Visual Effects Joseph J. Lawson Visual Effects Supervisor
    Production Devin Ward Line Producer
    Sound Steve Neal Sound Designer
    Visual Effects Sandell Stangl Visual Effects Coordinator
    Production Cody Peck Post Production Coordinator
    Camera Cristy Arboleda Second Assistant Camera
    Directing James Cullen Bressack Director
    Writing James Cullen Bressack Writer
    Crew Brian Weber Cinematography
    Costume & Make-Up Liz McCracken Key Makeup Artist
    Directing Joshua Lou Friedman First Assistant Director
    Sound Alexander X. Hutchinson Sound Mixer
    Lighting Chase Jonathan Azimi Gaffer
    Camera Temma Hankin Still Photographer
    Production Victoria Denk Extras Casting
    Art Kalie Acheson Production Design
    Art Hector Flores III Art Direction
    Art Hector Flores III Set Dresser
    Art Charles Latham Set Dresser
    Directing Peter Paul Basler First Assistant Director
    Costume & Make-Up Mariah Kraft Makeup Artist
    Crew Alexander Arntzen Additional Music
    Crew Ian Francis Smith Additional Music
    Sound Michael Hardman ADR Recordist
    Costume & Make-Up Frances Ferris Makeup Department Head
    Camera Jessica L. Lopez Steadicam Operator
    Camera Greg Loebell Key Grip
    Sound Michael Crosby Sound Mixer
    Sound Duncan Mathieson Sound Editor
    Production Julie Richheimer Production Manager
    Production Ryan Budds Production Assistant
    Art Samuel Cortez Property Master
    Sound Victor P. Bouzi Sound Mixer
    Camera Aaron Pong Grip
    Camera Zac Donner Key Grip
    Editing Kevin MacAfee Assistant Editor
    Editing Robert Stuvland Editor
    Production Anders Mickelson Casting Associate
    Production Nancy Ehlert Production Accountant
    Costume & Make-Up Dylan Gravley Wardrobe Assistant
    Visual Effects Neal Sopata Visual Effects
    Lighting Jason M. Norman Electrician
    Directing Tim McDaniel Second Assistant Director
    Crew Veronica Hennessy Stunts
    Camera Tim Crowe Epk Director
    Costume & Make-Up Andrea Kraft Costume Design
    Costume & Make-Up Andrea Kraft Wardrobe Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Lindsay Shuman Assistant Makeup Artist
    Art Dan Yuge Construction Coordinator
    Camera Ashley Layne Key Grip
    Lighting Will Myers Gaffer
    Camera Daniel Robinson Grip
    Camera Michael Solomon First Assistant Camera
    Camera Tyler W. Wilson Grip
    Editing Greg Hamlin Colorist
    Crew Charlie Converse Driver
    Production Hannah Ajmani Production Assistant
    Production Josh Barmak Production Assistant
    Production Ryan Bevilacqua Production Assistant
    Production Samantha Speirs Production Assistant