12 Strong

12 Strong (2018)

The declassified true story of the horse soldiers

  • Genre: War, Drama, History
  • Release Date: 2018-01-18
  • User Rating: 5.1/10 from 11 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 10min
  • Language: English
  • Director:
star 5.1/10
From 11 Ratings


A team of CIA agents and special forces head into Afghanistan in the aftermath of the September 11th attacks in an attempt to dismantle the Taliban.

12 Strong Trailer

12 Strong Photos

Directing Nicolai Fuglsig Director
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Crew Rasmus Videbæk Cinematography
Sound Lorne Balfe Music
Art Wilhelm Pfau Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Lester Costume Design
Writing Ted Tally Writer
Writing Peter Craig Writer
Writing Doug Stanton Book