10 Rules for Sleeping Around

10 Rules for Sleeping Around (2013)

Now it's our turn.

  • Genre: Comedy, Romance
  • Release Date: 2013-08-23
  • User Rating: 3.6/10 from 44 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 34min
  • Language: Español
  • Production Company: Thinkfactory Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 3.6
From 44 Ratings
3.7 1 0%


By following ten simple rules, 20-somethings Vince and Cameron spice up their relationship by sleeping around. But when their straitlaced friends get engaged, their relationship gets turned upside down. To put the rules to the test, they will go on the road to the Hamptons to crash the biggest party of the year where love triangles collide and off-the-wall mayhem ensues.

10 Rules for Sleeping Around Trailer

Watch 10 Rules for Sleeping Around Online

You can now watch 10 Rules for Sleeping Around online on the following streaming providers in the United States.

  • 10 Rules for Sleeping Around Photos

    Camera Tom Priestley Jr. Director of Photography
    Production Herb Nanas Producer
    Production Fern Champion Casting
    Sound Alan Ett Original Music Composer
    Production Alan Ett Executive Producer
    Directing Leslie Greif Director
    Production Leslie Greif Producer
    Writing Leslie Greif Writer
    Editing Richard Nord Editor
    Production Harry Basil Producer
    Writing Ray Cooney Theatre Play
    Crew Ray Cooney Thanks
    Production Vince P. Maggio Producer
    Production Joanne Rubino Executive In Charge Of Production
    Crew Gregor Hutchison Post Production Supervisor
    Art Richard Waldrop Property Master
    Sound John Laing Sound Editor
    Sound William Ewart Music Supervisor
    Sound Nathan Matthew David Original Music Composer
    Camera Gregg Easterbrook Camera Operator
    Art Derek B. Davis Set Dresser
    Camera Philip Hurn Camera Operator
    Crew Dale Girard Stunt Coordinator
    Editing Sharon Wong Associate Editor
    Camera John Holosko Helicopter Camera
    Camera Jim Bridges Still Photographer
    Sound Rudy Michael Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Sound Stephen Traub Sound Re-Recording Mixer
    Costume & Make-Up Catherine Bayley Key Set Costumer
    Camera Ramon Engle Steadicam Operator
    Costume & Make-Up Bryan Reynolds Key Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Samantha A. Smith Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Amber Givens Wardrobe Supervisor
    Costume & Make-Up Tara DiPetrillo Makeup Artist
    Sound Dale Lennon Sound Editor
    Costume & Make-Up Karri Hutchinson Costume Design
    Production Mohammed Gohar Executive Producer
    Production Bart Blatstein Executive Producer
    Production Giancarlo Arduvini Executive Producer
    Production Kevin Mitchell Executive Producer
    Production Aaron Semmel Associate Producer
    Production Peter Perrotta Co-Producer
    Production Adam Reed Co-Producer
    Production Adam Freeman Co-Producer
    Sound Ryan Neill Music Supervisor
    Directing Scott Kyger First Assistant Director
    Directing Clint Buckner Second Assistant Director
    Production Candido Cornejo Casting Assistant
    Directing Pamela Williams Script Supervisor
    Lighting Frank McGough Gaffer
    Camera Chris Carpenter Key Grip
    Camera Lee Stiles Grip
    Camera Brett Hall Grip
    Sound Andrew Uvarov Sound Mixer
    Sound Charles Shedd Boom Operator
    Sound Christopher S.P. Jones Boom Operator
    Art Ryan Small Art Direction
    Art Jeff Hamrick Art Direction
    Art Jordan Kent Set Dresser
    Art Lindsay Glick Set Dresser
    Costume & Make-Up Candace Kualii Set Costumer
    Costume & Make-Up Laura Wadford Makeup Artist
    Costume & Make-Up Heather Hawkins Key Hair Stylist
    Costume & Make-Up Susanna "Swooz" Brazzell Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Shannon Slingerland Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Jason Viers Hairstylist
    Costume & Make-Up Erica Poppo Hairstylist
    Production Arlen Eldridge Production Supervisor
    Production Michael Basha Production Coordinator
    Production Peter Minor Location Manager
    Crew Suzzanne Stangel Post Production Supervisor
    Editing Lucas Heyne Assistant Editor
    Sound Mark Dejczak Sound Editor