Transformers: Age of Extinction

Transformers: Age of Extinction (2014)

This is not war. It's extinction.

  • Genre: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure
  • Release Date: 2014-06-25
  • User Rating: 5.8/10 from 2992 ratings
  • Runtime: 2h 45min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Paramount Pictures
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Director:
star 5.8/10
From 2,992 Ratings


As humanity picks up the pieces, following the conclusion of "Transformers: Dark of the Moon," Autobots and Decepticons have all but vanished from the face of the planet. However, a group of powerful, ingenious businessman and scientists attempt to learn from past Transformer incursions and push the boundaries of technology beyond what they can control - all while an ancient, powerful Transformer menace sets Earth in his cross-hairs.

Transformers: Age of Extinction Trailer

Loading the player...

Transformers: Age of Extinction Photos

Production Denise Chamian Casting
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Editing William Goldenberg Editor
Editing Paul Rubell Editor
Directing Michael Bay Director
Production Michael Bay Executive Producer
Production Don Murphy Producer
Production K.C. Hodenfield Co-Producer
Production Ian Bryce Producer
Production Lorenzo di Bonaventura Producer
Writing Ehren Kruger Screenplay
Art Jeffrey Beecroft Production Design
Art William Ladd Skinner Art Direction
Editing Roger Barton Editor
Production Dany Wolf Co-Producer
Art Hugo Santiago Set Designer
Art Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration
Art Mark W. Mansbridge Supervising Art Director
Sound Steve Jablonsky Original Music Composer
Production Tom DeSanto Producer
Production Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Production Mark Vahradian Executive Producer
Sound Dawn Lunsford Foley
Sound Alicia Stevenson Foley
Production Allegra Clegg Co-Producer
Production Jennifer Rudnicke Casting
Production Mickie Paskal Casting
Costume & Make-Up Marie-Sylvie Deveau Costume Design
Production Matthew Cohan Co-Producer
Art Karl J. Martin Set Designer
Art Dean Wolcott Set Designer
Art Sebastian Schroder Art Direction
Camera Amir Mokri Director of Photography
Sound John Roesch Foley
Art David Scott Art Direction
Art Steve Cooper Art Direction
Art Ben Procter Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Lovaas Costume Supervisor
Art Benjamin Edelberg Art Direction
Art Mark Walters Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Mark Kwiatkowski Set Dressing Artist
Sound John Marquis Sound Designer
Sound Tobias Poppe Sound Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tricia Yoo Set Costumer
Art Joseph Hiura Set Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Sound Designer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan Van der Ryn Sound Designer
Sound Ethan Van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Eric Frazier Special Effects Coordinator
Art Jeff B. Adams Jr. Set Designer
Art Bria Kinter Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jenni Knight Set Dressing Artist
Art Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Art Leah Palen Art Department Coordinator
Art Jeff Markwith Set Designer
Visual Effects Ahdee Chiu Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Nigel Denton-Howes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Greg Maloney Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Ben Pickering Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Shelly Sharma Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mark Van Ee Visual Effects Producer
Camera Andrew Cooper Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Jeanie Baker Set Costumer
Directing Alicia Accardo Script Supervisor
Production Michael Kase Co-Producer
Lighting Justin Hammond Lighting Technician
Crew Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Visual Effects Anthony Rizzo Animation
Crew Michael Queen Compositors
Visual Effects Kyle Dunlevy Animation
Visual Effects Erik Baker Animation
Visual Effects Emilio Ghorayeb Animation
Crew Yan Zou Software Engineer
Directing Weicheng Jiang Layout
Crew Darren Griffiths Visual Effects Editor
Crew Wayne Jaworskyj Compositors
Crew Jacob Jared Jones Compositors
Crew Joo-Hwan Park Compositors
Visual Effects Aaron Williams VFX Artist
Crew Jessica Wolff Compositors
Visual Effects Yuhon Ng Animation
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer