Act of Valor

Act of Valor (2012)

The only easy day was yesterday

  • Genre: Action, Thriller, War
  • Release Date: 2012-02-24
  • User Rating: 6.3/10 from 392 ratings
  • Runtime: 1h 50min
  • Language: English
  • Production Company: Relativity Media
  • Production Country: United States of America
  • Directors: , .
star 6.3/10
From 392 Ratings


When a covert mission to rescue a kidnapped CIA operative uncovers a chilling plot, an elite, highly trained U.S. SEAL team speeds to hotspots around the globe, racing against the clock to stop a deadly terrorist attack.

Act of Valor Trailer

Loading the player...

Act of Valor Photos

Directing Mike McCoy Director
Directing Scott Waugh Director
Writing Kurt Johnstad Writer
Production Mike McCoy Producer
Production Scott Waugh Producer
Production Nancy Nayor Casting
Costume & Make-Up Erica Clum Costume Design
Sound Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Editing Michael Tronick Editor
Editing Scott Waugh Editor
Art John Zachary Production Design
Art Randy Ser Art Direction
Art Julie Kaye Fanton Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Lesli Wood Costume Supervisor
Art Masako Masuda Set Designer
Crew George Hobbs Property Master
Sound Tim Chilton Foley
Sound Robert Webber Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Penny Harold Dialogue Editor
Crew Michael Kalifa Sound Recordist
Crew Blake Marymor Sound Recordist
Editing Randal S. Thomas Dialogue Editor
Crew Charlie Bonilla Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Al Di Sarro Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sean Cushing Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Stephen Lawes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Siobhan Prior Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Chad Randall Stunt Coordinator
Camera Andrew Fisher Camera Operator
Camera Rudy Harbon Camera Operator
Camera Gary Hatfield Camera Operator
Camera Michael Merriman Camera Operator
Camera Ben Mullin Camera Operator
Lighting Pedro J. Villalón Gaffer
Camera Ben Mullin Steadicam Operator
Camera Greg Baldi Camera Operator
Sound Matt Shelton Music Editor
Crew Johnny Benskin Chef
Camera Shane Hurlbut Director of Photography
Sound Alison Litton Music Supervisor
Sound Larry Benjamin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeffrey J. Haboush Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Eric Justen Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Nathan Furst Original Music Composer